Introduce yourself at steemjapan Community

in #steemjapan3 years ago

10% payouts to @japansteemit

Hello friend @steemjapan all...

Hello my name is Muhammad Isa Or who is more familiar with the name of steemit @isaaa. account I came from the uteunkot village, the estuary district, you know by two cities, Aceh, Indonesia.

I was the third of six brothers and I was the only son in family while my sister and I were all women.

IMG_20211121_165132.jpg
Previously I worked in a restaurant in a malaysian country, as a result of the exndemic of the corona virus made me lose my job. And finally I have to go home again to Indonesia. And for now I have not got any new perkejaan in place where I live.
IMG_20211121_170414.jpg
To disappear the boredom and saturated because there is no job field in Aceh, I spent time writing an article for me postingkan in flatform steemit. I'm sure good that someday I succeed in steemit.
IMG_20210929_101509.jpg
I knew stimeet from one of @muntaharaceh's coffees friends has taught me some ways, writing and how to post articles we make at steemit.

For my first introduction in @japansteemit today, here's only reviews that I can get to.
If there were any mistakes curator opportunities to cachexia him and direct me.

That's all and thank you...

Greetings: by @isaaa
IMG_20211121_170150.jpg


Catagoryphotography
LocationACEH, IDONESIA
Photographer@isaaa
Used camerahandphone
Sort:  

welcome to steem japan

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68