Steemiz.io - We ran out of funds

in #steemiz7 years ago

Hello everyone,

I ran out of funds to develop Steemiz.io - https://stage.steemiz.io/

I thought we would get more support from the community and more engagement but I can't continue to invest my personal money in this project. I've spent a bit over 10K USD so far and to continue the dev we would need 4K usd per month.

If we can't find enough funds this project will be over.

I wish you all the best.

Johan

Sort:  

hehe that was something really different :D

I'm also out of funds, please donate.

God will find a way to give to you what you need, never doubt god!

Good luck to you!

You can collect funds from online advertisements such as google adsense, youtube, etc. You can try to sell advertisements packages to companies

You can collect funds from online advertisements such as google adsense, youtube, etc. You can try to sell advertisements packages to the companies on your own neighbourhood.

vote my post pzzzz
vote my post pzzzz
vote my post pzzzz
vote my post pzzzz
vote my post pzzzz
vote my post pzzzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45