You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemiversary- 1 Year, 3691 posts/comments, $30k, 4500 followers, a 5,000 person community, a witness campaign, and a digital Home.

hahaha you are awesome! I think it's so cool that you learned from your mistakes... that's the only way to do it! Now you can warn people on what not to do... I'm sure your posts in the past influenced how I am now. :)

I agree, @kaylinart is one of my favorite authors on this platform. Her writing inspired me to also want to write valuable content.

I felt the same when @kaylinart and you both resteemed my stuff! I was jumping up and down! It's so cool to see how we can all lift each other up. :)

As for helping out @theprophet0 and his dad... that's a really cool thing you did. That's why people love you, because you help others out, and it is so genuine. I can tell just by all the posts that I have read from you. You truely are trying to head Steemit in the right direction.

The more I'm on this platform, the more invested I am. I give so much time everyday to explore Steemit and learn more. :) Anyways thanks for the awesome read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55