You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemiversary- 1 Year, 3691 posts/comments, $30k, 4500 followers, a 5,000 person community, a witness campaign, and a digital Home.

in #steemiversary7 years ago

Just your first year here? Feels like you were already here for ages. Especially when you sum up what rollercoaster of developments has been run, it's really hard to believe this all happened within 12 months.

Where you stake your digital claim, I stake mine. I do not follow you because you follow me (I don't think you do, but that's fine), I follow because of the principles you represent.

Steem on. The entire community salutes you.

As a minnow I maybe shouldn't speak for the entire community, but since really EVERYONE madly respects you, this is kind of a safe bet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53