You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three years a Steemian

in #steemiversary5 years ago

Congrats on three years, It may be because my steem anniversary is also in August, but it seems to me that the month of August has had far more people reporting on their steemiversary. Of course it could also be due to the fact I see it as the month I joined so I may have a tendency to not see other month anniversary post. Still, I think I joined in the right month. Seems to be a lot of the august people still kicking the steem can around for some fun.

Sort:  

Thank you.

I've seen a few starting to pop up as well and that could be for the same reasons you have given. August is a good month though :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36