In celebrating 3066 followers of the media blog steemit,,thank you so much for all from ades.

in #steemiversary7 years ago

Thanks for the 3066 followers of my blog in steemit media

Hello steemit friends that I respect especially to the witnesses

This post as the second celebration of 3066 followers, I joined the social media blog steemit in January 2017. of course I am many things that I can see and know in this steemit media that I think is very remarkable, one of which is Cryptocurrency or Blockchain and also the steem in the form of digital money.


Many things I see in steemit

In this media many things that make me know and happy since the first entry into this media , now I am very interested in the various posts of friends posted every day with stories in their lives and their daily activities. especially my friends in Aceh who use steemit media, I see them very well and post original and do not write plagiarism especially in Aceh tags.

We always suggest to new users to make the writing with the original and more advanced, because the program created there rules use and we all have to follow the rules that have been written and already applied by the founder of the blog steemit, for the good of us all too. and for the good of our blog or post and hopefully friends can understand it with my goal especially in tags Aceh..

Thanks for all the friends who have supported me

I have been writing about the life of various insects in Aceh, and I likes to see about life in nature, because all life in this world is the same and relates to the nature in which we stand there we must seek to live life like birds or insects that live in nature, and I also say many thanks for my close friends who every day votes my post and hope you are successful and healthy always. and I also apologize if I do not have time to reply and select your post, I apologize in that regard.

Steemit media is very good to use

I send greetings to all founders of the steemit blog, hopefully they are always healthy in the more advanced developers in the future. to witnesses, curators and all the steemians. for us steemit media today is a very good media and useful for bekreatif all things that are official in the trade or in the form of business you make, and all the businesses in your business can be sent to your blog to be ordered by people who need it.

For all activities can make money and also from posts that you post can be selected by friends, your business is in demand and post in the vote and hopefully we will go ahead with friends in other countries, in Cryptocurrency or digital money especially in Aceh.

Ok friends thank you so much for all,

I am very grateful that has supported me and thank you for 3066 followers on my blog @ades Ok greetings to friends who are in this very fun steemit media.

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

ok friend, thanks

Very Nice post...👌 Hi friend
👏💲I'm Following you. & You Follow Me Please Vote...📲✌
https://steemit.com/@saimon1971/
📝Thank you👍👬☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81