You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resurrecting the dead - Thanks to Steemitzombie

in #steemitzombies6 years ago

Hey thanks for this. This is my first time of hearing #steemitzombie. I've always wanted to repost some of the articles(CTF tutorials) I've written weeks after joining steem but honestly is hesistant to do it as the community might see it as spam. Thanks for this :)

Sort:  

Pleasure. I am not even sure I did it properly as my post that I wanted to resurrect is not visible ... and if you click on that link it will be too old to vote for anyway. DUH !!! I think I was dumb, I am going to redo now...

Most of my hesitancy on reposting the article is because of steemcleaners, they might pick up on it and deemed it as a copy of an old post thus a spam :)

Also I think you did well on opening #steemitzombie to us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44