You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitzombies~Look out, here's one I dug up earlier.....

in #steemitzombies6 years ago (edited)

It was more than frustrating! @riverflows
The thing was, the second time i copied it from my memory it was so much better!.

Maybe you need to resurrect a #steemitzombies post

btw i did read your post and was a little upset at the time that I couldn't help you with any photos the day before when your post went up, but then I realised that was the synchronicity that connected us in the first place, funny that!.

Sort:  

❤❤❤❤🤛🤛🤛🤛

I will check.out steemitzombie cheers

I still dont get how i can get 51 votes and so little payout ... finding all this hard to wrap head around.. i need time and a notepad lol..

Most of the 51 votes are probably minnows voting you with less than 80% @riverflows so you get the vote but it's not worth any payout.
I had a similar experience the other week when one of my posts hit the trending page, when I looked at the payout one of the votes was $30 the other 240 votes were minimal

Ah thanks for confirming. Was that your mushroom one? I was one of the poor minnows 😚😄 ... So this is why its good to have your friends do well. Thats kinda nice ❤

Yes we encourage growth wherever we can and to the ones that deserve it and try to keep our voting power high enough to make a differance like higher than 80% if a minnow 😊❤😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47