You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting Steemitx.com A Simple Way to Follow Users

in #steemitx8 years ago (edited)

I was waiting for someone for do this hell yea man thanks! Ill make sure to put you on my follower list :) i hope you get thousands of this because its a great site and perfect tool, dare i ask if you will be analysing the data and creatimg dashboarda of stats like who has the most followers etc? Or perhaps how many a certain account has via lookup?

Sort:  

Yah, too a degree. But this is just a very simple follower implementation, I don't know if I want to start storing follower data because Steemit will already be doing that soon enough and will be able to do it much better than I could ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71