You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Moment I Knew I Was A True Entrepreneur

in #steemitwriteoff8 years ago

I loved the article mostly because I could relate to many of your experiences. I find myself on a very strange journey of self-awareness as well. I am very interested to see more about where the bootcamp is/has taken you. I have upvoted this blog post and featured it on my daily hidden gems blog. Great content and I am looking forward to see what comes from you.

Sort:  

Thank you @Ipfaust - The bootcamp was an incredible experience and I recommend it for everyone who is seeking for a big understanding of life and it's struggles. You can check it out here: http://exosphe.re
I hope I can write more about this experience during this this week. Stay tuned and thanks for the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36