You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haveyoubeenhere 2019 Steemitworldmap Travel Contest - Four Highlights From Australia and New Zealand

Hi, it was fun reading your post, I really liked the way you told about each adventure, congratulations.

Although I would have liked you to point out in the picture who you were, since you were the only hehehe raft hero.

Greetings, good luck in the contest, I want to participate too.

Sort:  

Haha thanks a lot for checking it out @soyunasantacruz! I am the only one on the left of the raft, sitting on my own and wondering where the guys in front and behind me went 😁

There's still time to enter if you're quick, the deadline is 11pm gmt tonight (12th January)

heheheh so nice thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55