You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haveyoubeenhere2019 Steemitworldmap travel contest: Find the Map, Step the World & Come to Indonesia

Hi @khaimi

Wow, I congratulate you it is very comforting to travel to such beautiful places.
Visit each post and I really feel like I've been to those places you describe in your posts, but best of all, you can travel with your family and that's much better.
I particularly like to travel with my wife and my two daughters everywhere.

I really hope you can win that contest.

I take the opportunity to ask you please if you have some time you can visit the following publication.3 WAYS OF JOINING OUR EFFORTS + PROJECT "HOPE" ECONOMY EXPLAINED

Greetings friend from Venezuela.
@lanzjoseg

Sort:  

Hi @project.hope, Thank you for your response in my post, I really appreciate, hopefully, what I have told you is useful and can be a guide for travelers who come to these places. Blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48