You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Moscow Parks ▶ set #2 ▶ Tsarytsino (Царицыно)

This park looks so huge! I like the dancing program :) I guess that the fountain is lighten up during the night, right? It must be stunning! I've been to Moscow only once and managed to only go to Gorky park but to explore everything in Moscow you need a few months :D It's so big!

Sort:  

Hi @delishtreats! There are many activities being held on a daily basis in many parks, especially in this one. The palace is huge offering many halls to be used for art works and culture events.
I haven't been night time there, but I am 100% sure the fountains, the palace and some other sites are being lightened up at night time.
Gorky park, or Park Kultury (nowadays) is I guess in top 3 Moscow parks, it is big by size and conveniently located by the river, but of course Moscow is huge and to explore it you need more than a few days :)
btw. Where are you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65