You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mae Yen Waterfall, Pai, Thailand - the slightly crazy way!

Wow! The Mae Yen Water Falls Look stunning. From the looks of it the water is murky. Murky waters are a little dangerous since they usually come with flash floods in it. I've tried those and that's what you need to look after.

It must have been pretty exciting too. You get to see the place at a new light without the guides and other peeps!

Sort:  

Yeah, it was likely not the most responsible decision, but so worth it though, haha!

It's still something different being on a trail in the jungle, or having to forge your own way through for sure!

I know I felt the same way. Our was different since we went white water rafting. :)

The jungle part I'll be having a hard time, walking is my weakness. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44