Sort:  

I'll have to show you around. :)

I will take you up on that when & if I make it out there! That offer stands here as well in NJ near NYC.

We love it here. Actually, we have been umming and arrring about moving to Adelaide. Another gorgeous city. Very cosmopolitan without the density and over population. It's one of Australia's smallest cities (but much bigger than Wollongong - my city). It has the Torrens river snaking through it and its very easy to bike around.

Wollongong has its own special charm. Probably worth another write-up.

Have a great day, mate.

Sounds perfect to be honest. I would love to read and see a piece on it. I need to travel more....feel so sheltered. Lol.

Ill be sure to tag you so you don't miss it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43