CHRONICLES OF @maryfavour! (VOTE @maryfavour AS YOUR STEEMIT WITNESS).

in #steemitwitness7 years ago

Mary Ekpenmene is the 5th child and 3rd daughter in a family of 9. She has 4 elder siblings of which 1 is late and 4 younger siblings.
She was born into the family of Dr. and Dr. Mrs. F. E Aburime. She's in her early fourties but looks like a lady in her early thirties or even less.
She is a fun loving woman who loves to sing, make friends, travel, study and do business.

Mary has a large heart and loves to give to people in need. She comes from a very strong academic background where studying is not a choice. Encouraged by her elder siblings, she took the Honourable part as already examplified by her parents and elder siblings. She holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Biochemistry from Enugu State University of Science and Technology, and a Masters degree in Medical Biochemistry from the prestigious University of Nigeria, Nsukka. She is presently working on her doctoral degree in Serbia.

I chose to chronicle @maryfavour because of her unprecedented contributions towards the growth of humanity and capacity building of minnows. My personal encounter with her was just within the last two months on steemit. Although I have known her entire family for years through my sister in-law Mrs Irene Eguda.
One of the many instances of helping minnows was her concerted effort to help @eugenecr7 retrieve his lost account. Check it out herhttps://steemit.com/accountrecovery/@maryfavour/many-thanks-to-steemit-patrice-patriot-for-helping-eugenecr7-recover-his-account-vote-for-patrice-s-as-steemit-witness.
You will be surprised at the exploit her little niece is doing with the phone she bought for her. See it here-https://steemit.com/technology/@maryfavour/i-am-thinking-of-a-good-budget-mobile-phone-to-buy-for-my-teenage-niece .
I could go on and on to show more of such magnanimity. You are kindly referred to her blog @maryfavour.
HOW TO VOTE @maryfavour as your steemit witness. Click here.
Type her name in the box as shown

Then vote, it will display as shown below.

If @maryfavour has impacted you, please graciously vote her especially if you are a Nigerian, since we hadn't one yet. Please endeavor to show your voting proof on the comment section of this post.

Sort:  

Wow! This post of yours has come as a surprise to me, @sunny4glow. Reading through the blog and comments, I see the great confidence which you and others have in me to be a Steemit witness. This is much appreciated. Honestly, there is a lot more to being a Steemit Witness than helping Steemians and newbies in particular. All of these, you will understand better, as you continue to interact with great minds on planet steem. Thank you once again for this amazing narrative about me.

@maryfavour & @redfishpillar .

Hmmm! No matter how tall the path to becoming a steem witness is, we will not tarry until you get there. Educate us on what more to be done and we shall oblige. Thanks for all the upvotes and resteeming

Speechless...I cannot start mentioning her good deeds because I will surely not list them all here but I can vote her as witness million time if am permitted to...

Screenshot_20180219-120736.jpg

Thank you @bekky, her kind gesture are too numerous to mention. Thanks for going through the stress to vote her.

Screenshot_2018-02-18-21-53-27.png
IMG_20180218_215621_707.jpg
She is my MAMA.....Have never seen her before even I must confess of just seeing her pics on this post but she has contributed to my life with her welcoming gesture within this few weeks I met her. I love you mama and I will continue to vote you again and again

Gratias @fiscie for voting and vowing to keep voting our mentor. Lots of steemians here have never met her, but has got lots of testimonies about her.

If I speak, it will be as if it's because she's my sister. Everyone has said it all. She's self sacrificing.

Screenshot_20180219-212201.png

Let them say ooo my in-law, is it not a fact that she has impacted on lives? Say what your encounter with her is as a fellow steemian and not as a sister. Thanks for ur encouragement .

I lack the word to express and explain her kindness. She doesn't mind giving you her last because all she cares about is putting smiles on the face of people. I will stay on her impact on me as a steemian, my joining steemit is her handiwork and she has been of great help to me. She has assisted and supported all of my project on steemit even more than any other proclaimed witness on steemit even when she is not one yet. I challenge all witneses on steemit to emulate or do more to help minnows on steemit. God bless you @maryfavour. You are an interesting person to be with and a great encouragement to minnows. How else can we say thank you more than to vote you as a steemit witness. Thanks @maryfavour our steemit witness

Thank you for sticking out, you have just boosted my post by confirming her magnanimity towards steemians. Even though she has said there was more to becoming a steemit witness, all her benefactors can still push this dream through. Thanks for the upvote my brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77