You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For tomorrow - the New/Dark Moon in Taurus, May 15th 2018

in #steemitwitchery6 years ago

So what I really want to know is why is it Im so damned attracted to the Taurueans? Both my 1st and 2nd wives were Taurus women and I can sense this moon coming due to primal urges of lust catching my eye everywhere I turn. Guess I'm just captivated by their stubborn ways

Sort:  

Yep, Taurus women (and men) are a pretty passionate lot, so no surprise you're helpless before them. The stirrings of spring probably isn't helping you much these days too... LOL!

It's funny - hubby is a Scorpio and I'm a Leo, and most people said we'd last two seconds after our first date before killing each other. That was in 1987... 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72