#steemitweightlosschallenge! Join me on a weight loss journey!

Howdy y'all! I am starting up a new tag: #steemitweightlosschallenge! The goal of this new tag is to create a new piece of community within Steemit, and to hold each other accountable and provide moral support while on the journey of losing weight and getting fit. I hope that you join me!

If you want to join: post to the steemitweightlosschallenge in your tags. In your post, please include a little about yourself, how much weight you would like to lose, what your deadline is, and how you plan on losing it. A before photo is encouraged and so are weekly check-ins.

About me:

I've been on my weight loss journey for all of my adult life. It's been a challenge to stay fit but I have done a pretty good job of it. Over the last year, I lost 20 whole pounds! But since getting my new desk job, I've gained 10 back :( . Now I am trying to lose the 10lbs I've gained and a couple more for good measure.

Weight loss goal: 12lbs
Time frame: 3 months, beginning of November
Plan: Eat less carbs, workout 5x a week in gym (4 days is more realistic)

Here is my before photo:

I am all sweaty from running a whopping 3.2 miles! Yes, that is a lot for me :)

I look forward to hearing from you and working together to lose weight!

#introduceyourself
Check out my other posts: click here for my personal page. Don’t forget to hit the followbutton in the top right corner! Thank you for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37