dynamicScorcese: MAVIC PRO 'First Flight'

in #steemitvideomusicart7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, it's been a while since I've posted. Sorry for the wait. Here is a video of me getting acquainted with my new drone and video editing software. This video isn't as long as my first but I think it has more worth. If you like what you see let it be known. Follow me if you want to see more stuff life this as I will be posting more frequently. Enjoy this quickie.

Sort:  

Really nice footage, Happy to see anouther RC user . and makes me want to add new moters and cameras to my RC wheel chair base drone.

Awesome seeing the drone footage man!!!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 25.19 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @rubix. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Thank you for sharing your experiences with getting up and running. Keep on working at it. Perseverance and hard work are the keys to success. @rubix

This post has received a 0.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rubix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65