You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La nueva era de la blockchain y los tokens, ¿ahora que sigue?...

Hello friend, I think you are not wrong to say that we are entering a new era, since the introduction of bitcoin there have been many changes and important advances thanks to blockchain, I could not imagine what would happen in about 5 years time.

I think that people would use the social network that best suits them, all have different features (In many cases you can not do the same thing on facebook as in instagram or steemit), so everything depends on tastes and flavors hahahaha.

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting, you're right every social network has its focus, it manages to capture a specific audience. But I also know that many people stopped using facebook, instagram in exchange for the rewards, steemit offers, that's why I have my doubts about how that can affect. 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66