HELP!!!! Need to find a Vacation ASAP.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitvacation7 years ago (edited)

So just like the title states I am currently looking for a vacation while in Europe from 05AUG17 to 20AUG17. I am really open to any type of vacation (adventure, relaxing, site seeing, act...). My wife and I are both in our late 20's and with a three year old (great kid to travel with). Even though we are open to various types of vacations I would love to just relax and enjoy some drinks and books at the beach. Here are the locations that we have thought about that would let us relax and enjoy some site seeing ...

Barcelona, Spain
Canary Island, Spain
Nice, France
Lisbon, Portugal
Malta
Lecce, Italy

If any of you have any recommendation with a great destination please reply below with your favorite locations.

Thanks in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42