Don't you hate Plagerism! I write an article 2 days ago and today some one pens their name to itsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitusa6 years ago

I'm so angry I could spit!
plagerism.jpg

When I ran Arkahdia Arts I came across companies stealing my designed sculptures and product images duplicating them, and had to go after these thieves!

Now had someone come to me to ask use images I usually gave them the rights to use them freely as long as we got a mention and they asked in advance.

But I've never seen this so fast!
The day before yesterday I wrote this article:
Lightning fast! Make your own cryptocurrency price tracking page in under 5 minutes. Put your whole portfolio on.

And today on MUD they lift the exact steps and code.
The only thing they did was change the title (which was not even required to make the code work). See it here:

Worse they then lifted the rest from article by someone else!

Had they just referenced me I would not be so angry! agitated.jpg

Essentially what was lost were potential followers, which is the reason we do this correct?

I don't have a problem with someone paying for ads and eyeballs with their money.
PayingForAds.jpg
I do the same.

But sweat equity needs to be on the ledger also! And that's what was stolen.

What do you think! Chime in...
steemitbanner.jpg

Sort:  

Great, we should make our own artical waiting for your next post great blog on steemit

Thank you I upvoted you some money!

Also here get some free crypto use the following link:
https://airdrop.alax.io/#/r/thehumanemoticon

thumbsupcolor.jpg

nice post bro..i am waiting your post.

Hello How ru Pls Vote me and follow me pls I have already given u vote pls

Good ideas!
But pick an idea u still a derober

what's a derober?
figuringitout.jpg

I wrote "Robber" but it changes to "derober" in language french. Sorry

Great post, so many good points.

Congrats! This post was resteemed and upvoted by @postresteem!

Send 0.500 SBD or 0.500 STEEM to @postresteem with your post URL in the memo. Get your post resteemed to 5000+ followers and get a minimum of 20+ upvotes!

Want to learn more? Click here!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65