Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 weeks

in #steemitunlimatechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friends...

How are you all? I hope you are always in health and happiness.

Today I want to write a post about the changes created by the steemit platform, which is now a popular and trendy platfor around the world, because this platfor, in addition to engaging its users to be creative, also invites its users to be diligent in reading as an insight and additional science, because reading makes one easy to write different kinds of writing.

image

Dear steemit friends...

Good afternoon I say to all steemian friends. Before I enter the gifted contest held by @dobartim, I first introduce myself to be more intimate and to be a good brother. Because friendship will make us easy and fluid in communicating. And communication is a very important thing in life. Live without communication with others. So, like yourself on this earth.

My name is Saif Mmc, I live in a district in aAceh with her country is Indonesia. I am a student and also take a little time each day to teach my children in various knowledge that I master.

My decision to participate in this contest is a willingness that is not imposed by anything, because I like to write and read. Hence, today I want to explain to the world about the many benefits of steemit for all of us, whether in the field of communication, financial, family and various other aspects of life.

Communication between people

image

image

Besides supports us to be creative creators, steemit also change the side of our communication, which I was not too many friends in the world of writing. But after I joined here I got a lot of comrades who are good at writing. Until made me also diligent and read with them. All that is the influence of steemit that I can make as a good communication media between friends, communities and certain groups that I can join.

So, there are many positive sides we pick from steemit, as long as we want to learn and learn any updates that exist in the steemit media. All that is to be done with strong communication with our friends in steemit.

Steemit Changes Finance

image

image

I am very glad to be grateful for the birth of this steemit platform from inviting me to love the world of literacy to make my lack of income can be fulfilled with this steemit, because the income that I get on the rewards from my writing, is sufficient and adequate.

Although we should focus more on learning creative work. But, it can not be denied that steemit has brought about a change in my life, as well as I feel for other comrades.

Steemit changes live

image

Recognized or not, before the existence of steemit we more self-neglect with many things that are not useful, do not write, read it into something very boring. But, after the birth of steemit, there have been so many changes I have had on myself. Now I have started to diligently read and write anything about the development of the world.

Many other things I get in steemit, apart from some of the things I've mentioned above. It's just that I discuss some of the above, because the above is the most dominant we get as users steemit.

That's all I can write as my participation in the competition held by @dobartim. Thanks @dobartim for this competition.

For friends who want to join the contest please follow the link below:

https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/gdn4i-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-1-registration-is-in-progress

Sort:  

Nyan ka keren that foto tgk..hawa teuh beu jeut bahasa inggreh meunan..haha @saifmmc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75