Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks

in #steemitunlimatechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Good day friend steemit everything, hopefully we are always in the happiness.

image

Hi steemian's beloved, before I started this paper I would like to introduce myself to a friend of all, so that we become a family and Brotherhood, even if this happens in nature Maya not real. Important is the Brotherhood for a good communication.

My name is Faisal Akbar, I Aceh in Indonesia, and my profession every day is teaching in a private school. I participated in the contest this great, because I feel this is a challenge great to explain to the public how the positive side using platform steemit.

Friend steemit I love, in this life we really need interaction and connections, so that we can relationships with other and to expand our knowledge about the development of the world. Because communication will be issued US from thinking narrow and stupid. In fact, with communication will make someone be a fabulous and insightful.

image

image

Me

I decided to join in steemit after a few process I live to learn steemit, because I am not easy interested in the something new. But, after I learn and after getting explanations details of my friend @saifmmc, I finally directly joined on in July 2017 ago.

Every day I continue to learn and look for the latest information on steemit with with join to some communities in my country. I continue to dig information from the senior I have longer joined steemit.

After a few of my old in steemit, it makes me more love to this media, to keep trying to be a creator useful to the public, because I feel for what we got talent good if we do not share with other people that may need it.

image

*** many friends new steemit ***

Steemit has opened the way my mind to find friends new to the variety of talents and their ability. And I have to get additional science of them. Wide range of friends have I found here once not at all imagine will meet them.

With steemit this, I opened kemunikasi me with hundreds of people who are the state my own the state Indonesia. In fact, not just in my country only, with steemit this i've often communicate with the people outside my country. Of course, this is something very fun and happy.

In fact, there are some of my friend has been a long time not communicate with them because lost connections with them. But, with the help of steemit has a lot of bring my friends my old. Happy not? course very happy to me.

*** steemit help my financial ***

image

image

image

Used to my income including fitting for basic needs me, because I just a teacher ordinary that do not produce a lot of money like the others. But, after I join and wrestle steemit, it has changed, as some of the income of money I get in steemit can I use to the needs of my life.

And little by little trouble I feel start lost with the help of income from steemit. Because SBD generated in steemit very pretty decent price if redeemable to currency of our country. Anyway, many already keringan my life with the help of steemit this. And I must be proud and grateful has been in steemit. because steemit has helped my life and have been taught me to be a creator useful.

*** steemit change my custom ***

image

Once, before I joined steemit, I prefer to play the game and watch youtobe. But, after I found steemit, it all drastically changed, I now more like to read and write. and after a few months I wrote in steemit this, I have fond of the world's literacy very useful for US all.

This steemit, it is unlike most other platforms that only we use not earn any, if steemit any posts we do will get a reward of what we write and it depends quality content we write.

that's it from me, thank you @dobartim that has been held competition this course is very useful, although my writing create for this competition. But, is essentially as the expression of my feelings about "steemit" and how positive impact generated by steemit it.

For friends who want to follow this competition, please visit the link below:

https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/3e3zoo-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-1-registration-is-in-progress

Thanks @dobartim for this competition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77