How did Steemit change my life? - Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #6

Hello Steemiedobartim :)))))

I joined Steemit December 2017 .! It played an important way in my life.Steemit was a difficult to understand at first.The rest came very easily.I started spending time in Steemit !

I saw some projects at Steemit.(Example) (Utpian Dania)* ...

I joined these projects later...I think Steemitin's future will be very good.
I made many friends in Steemit .I want to write from my friends in Steemit.

Steemit Friendship and My Dears




Thank you my steemit friends @steemengines @equ1l1br1um @burakakdogan @akcakocagaming @famil @revan746

My friends are very good people.We always spend time in steemit to talk to good places!
Time passes and when you make friends, time flows in steemit !. Our friendship is like an unbreakable bond
Every effort is made to live a good life in this life,you need to make money in it.Steemit gives us this.!
I am a university student,there is no job if I want to work because im student

I want to talk a little bit about my friends(and from the support ones) As valuable as my fellow friends.

@steemengines - I want to greet you first ,I have officially been very close to this guy in the post,there is a very sincere heart.
Someone trying to help me as much as he can.I mean, thank you very much for it.I love you my dear friend

@akcakocagaming - I'll greet you, my friend.This man is Player. And we met like this.He always supported me ,we always talked good ideas...

@famil @revan746 - Hello my friend , My best friends, we have always tried to progress with our good ideas.As far as ...
I thank them very much .

For all my friends i hope i'll be in the place we want someday ... I Love You ! My Friends !

Life is hard but beautiful.I can only answer the question about what you have the most in this life. - HOPE !
Where there is hope there is life !Steemit is one of those dreams ....
I believe that one day I will come to good places in Steemit

It was one of the places I spent most precious time in my life steemit.The first site I opened when I was on my computer without the original myself steemit.com and this is my naive idea

Better than other social sites (every direction) !
Paying money to your site is another important and big gesture.The day of the Steem community is growing day by day and it makes me very happy !

Steemit is such a big platform that you can write anything you want here, such as cars, music, sports, photography, science

So steemit has been for us both google and facebook.They have already done this on a platform Steemit for US !
He also pays for it.The first money I won was also in steemit ! So I love this platform very much

I thank all the steemit employees the chance for giving us.The money that people earn is so cute(if you win)

This life does not have a great time to live.Money is important in life, but humanity is even more important
I want to talk a little more about myself, (real)
I am studying computer science in Technical University .I am very active.I've earned the teachers' love since the first grade.For being so curious

Time in the university is always in the library because I like books, I like reading !. Reading always increases knowledge...
and do not forget that if a person is knowledgeable he is always the best for him.Teaching many programming languages at universities for example ( C, Pascal , Java , Matlab,Python ,Html ,CSS, PHP,and exx) It's very hard to find out
but come up with practice !
Practice is very important
You think millions of code programmers memorize NOO ! - You know by typing the code !
You need to write your own code at another university - If you are doing a job I told you, go to the end of it.

It was hard for me to write the code at first,after writing the code, it was converted to love...I love it !
Steemit looks like a university ,I believe I will make money, grow profile. I believe that I want it so much.

What i want to do in this life




I have ideas like every human being .One day these things will pass ! I made everything myself in this life without any support .Because I think that only the person should trust him.This life is really hard but I have to live
After the university is over,I want to be a programmer who can either be a company or my own company.For this I am trying to finish the university in a high way.My teachers also give support, thank you also to them.
By the way, the day I entered college was the most enjoyable day.I guess If I win this contest I will like it the same day I do love the day.
System engineer or network engineer or programmer. I hope someday.Because i am trying to do this !

As a person who loves this life, I look forward to everything.Because believing is half of success ! ! !
Believe in this life you can do everything you believe in .You just need to believe

How nice to work a job,A kind job at Steemit.Because it makes money...

Finally !

U5drnioZr3vL8QrJoEWQozKQmj3g6n5_1680x8400.jpg

27578649_1652611048151267_2189001984453902336_n.jpg

I Love you All Steemit Platform employees and All Users (All Steemians) and Thank you support for the challenge .

@dobartim
Endless thanks to this project proprietor @Dobartim
This project gives me hope . I hope that I will win.I hope my story is worth reading..

For My Entry - Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #6 - I'm so happy

Thank you so much for creating this chance for us ! Everything will be even better. Believe it only !
I believe in this project and Dobartim.I say good luck for everything.

Stay with love ! ! !





















Sort:  

I'm really appriciate to meet with you bro

Nice job man, stick with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51