You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #7

Thank you :) I should remember to use the #steem-music tag. Could I use it for posts on music history, music ed, etc? I get confused about which tags could be used for which, don't want to use the wrong ones and bother others。^‿^。
But I'll definitely use it when I upload videos on music performances! :)

Sort:  

#steem-music is everything music! would love to see more of your posts as well. both me and my wife @silviagoh are music graduates. but we've been quite out of touch. especially me. so it's refreshing to be reconnected with classical musicians through #classical-music :)

It's pretty cool that you and your wife are both musicians! I guess it means you guys can relate a lot to each other then.
And yep, it's great to meet other musicians here. Everyone's different and various parts of the world, but that's what makes the community interesting as well.

it is quite fun! but I think musicians usually marry musicians. hahaha.

I'm not as active here as I would like to due to family and work commitments. but it's fun reading up what other musicians are doing in other parts of the world :)

Hahaha, one of my teachers, he's still single, told us that he'd like to marry a doctor, just so that one of them would at least have a huge salary XD
And I agree, seeing what other musicians are doing, their posts and performances, makes you see the world but from a corner of the internet, in this case here in Steemit. (Family and work trumps blogging, thankfully right now I have some time, but in the future it might change.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89