STEEMIT ULTIMATE CHALLENGE 8WEEKS

in #steemitultimatechallenge6 years ago (edited)

human-2944065_1280.jpg

I notice the fact that I can write
So I turn on the light
In other to have a positive sight
Ensuring that I could beat the night
With my work so tight
Without any fright
As I make my lines so right

I Converted my lines to video
Worked on the audio
Listen to it like am listening to radio
Then upload to YouTube
With hope that persons will visit my page
But am filled with rage
Cos I feel caged

10,000 views before wage
Is like for eternity in this age
My pleasure is in writing till day fade
Hence I just write without being paid

So when I heard of steemit
The whole game changes for real
Because I just want to steem my steems
Who wouldn’t feel like am feeling

Doing what you love and being coined
You will always just want to join
And be favoured because the community it’s on point

Showcasing what I do gives me pleasure
Having a blog in steemit is my treasure
As I feel happy for sure

Yes my popularity is yet not notice
Even as Member’s wallet makes me feel like a novice
Though that’s when I act like am the police
The Nigerian once that wants you to make and fulfil your promises
In other to smile with cryptocurrencies

But as I grow I now understand properly the steemit fruit
It became so obvious that the platform is so juicy
With lots of community
That will boost your popularity

So I located @qurator
And I met @scrooger who made me to understand how to make a positive post
And @feedyourminnows was like hay dude for participating I will fat you up
But @adsactly said we are brothers just do your thing and you have our yard
So I got confuse as to what to do
But @steemgig was like let’s have a party
Hence I went to a party and I had fun with PEACE ABUNDANCE LIBERTY
Steeming is fun
The Communities sing all sorts of songs That pleases the air
Even as I visit LBRY

Writing is my thing
Steeming my write-up is by me fine
Even as it exposes me to few steemit communities
Steemit made a great change in my life that I relax by only writing
I appreciate all steemians especially @dobartim

https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/steemit-ultimate-communication-challenge-8-weeks-win-up-to-2000-sbd-week-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42