You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks ( Prize Fund 2000 SBD ) Week #1

During my life time ever I have not seen such a huge prize money for a contest on social media.

@dobartim, you took steemit to a new height and this will create history in 2018 and the span is also 8 weeks which is reasonable, I will also participate but I have to go through the details bit by bit every word, to be honest I am still yet to understand the theme of contest thoroughly, but I will dig it thoroughly before participating.

Thank you and Have a great day.

Sort:  

Good intuition. That was the point to take the first step to take Steemit to next level. Let take this step together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52