Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week # 4steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello greetings to all, I hope you are well.First of all before talking about how steemit changed my life,I'll talk about what it was like before I met steemit.

My life before belonging to the community was different I always walked in the street at leisure with a group of rap friends, gathered fighting friendly and improving the lexicon to be great rappers..

But one day a great friend of this platform @elisonr13 who occasionally went to admire the talent we each have and as a great musician, composer, and with an excellent talent in playing the guitar and an excellent voice, we are motivated to belong to this community where we could make ourselves known and meet new people.

from left to right: on the left we have @fernando20 in the middle my person @rigual and on the right to @elisonr13

At first I said no, this must be a farce I will not waste my time on that. Well, because this mentality at the beginning, I had already tried several web pages and the results were unsuccessful because in order to generate some bills to put credit cards (I do not count on that) others had to have a lot of time to earn an income

Now comes the best part when you enter steemit woow that amazing this social network the best platform. In Steemit I was able to participate in "Open mic" by @luzcypher and @pfunk, where you can present your videos singing, in the contests of @opheliafu the scribbles of the weeks that good contests are here.

It should be noted that I am of Venezuelan nationality, and does not fata say what is the economy in my country because there are many Venezuelan users here on the platform who have already known how Venezuela is currently, but in reality Venezuela is a country super beautiful many tourist places there are good people there are many fruitful things in my country. We all hope that Venezuela is as before.

Economically, steemit has been able to help me, I have a very handsome two-month-old baby, and thanks to steemit, I was able to buy his everyday items such as: Food, diapers, clothes, medicines, etc. I really feel very grateful with the platform and I feel that I owe a lot for that reason I will try to improve every day to help new users. We are all in steemit for a reason to make steemit a super cybernetic revolution.

my son lisangel Yesterday 23 fulfilled 2 months

Greetings to all. Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69