"Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks" my story is joined in steemit

in #steemitultimatechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum best friend steemians

Post from @dobartim who invites to compete on this platform gave me a new idea to write tonight.
https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-1
A competition sponsored by @dobartim, @flysky, @aidasfg7 definitely makes the steemians want to join this competition. Besides being a great gift, it also tests and hones the skill level of steemians companions to write.

I am still a beginner in terms of writing and participating in the steemit platform is also new, I am very interested to follow this competition, although I know I will not win, tp I still try to participate in this competition,

image

image

Thank you senior and teacher teacher who introduce steemit to me @usmanosama @steem77 @safwaninisam @binjeeclick @abunagaya @bukharisulaiman @enzasteem @hasanuddin @taministy @munawir91 @fussyde
And the big family of Nanggroe Steemit Community (NSC) through them and this community I was guided to learn to write and also get income.

Being a writer is not an easy thing, to make a good and interesting writing, requires creative and innovative ideas. And without us knowing it, we are also in the guidance to continue reading so that with so much we read can add knowledge and understand how interesting writing, good and how the writing is normal.

Joining Steemit also guided me for a step ahead of those who have not joined and are still using regular social media, in my steemit demands to have to read often so I can new knowledge and can make an interesting writing, and hone my imagination while writing .

Joining the steemit platform is very different from other social media, which only friends in cyberspace even though we never met, like what and where they are. On this steemit platform
I am personally sued to find friends of fellow users steemit although far but still can meet face to interact directly, help each other give advice, input, and mutual learning together with friends fellow users steemit so basically we are only know through the world virtual (social media) because our steemit so face to face.

Steemit also changed my world by giving new hope through this writing that I started enjoying, by making this writing in steemit also giving new income for me personally and my friends who do not have a steady job. The better my writing, the more readers make me happy because for me a beginner my writing can be enjoyed by the crowd, and from there also get pengasilan later.

To improve understanding in writing and understanding the world of steemit, I joined in a very great community in my opinion! Nanggroe Steemit Community (NSC) name of this community, why I say great? In addition to the gathering place of steemits users, NSC also often do social activities that can ease the burden of the needy, such as helping children
orphan https://steemit.com/nsc/@nscnews/steemians-indonesia-santuni-50-anak-yatim-piatu,
https://steemit.com/nsc/@nscnews/nsc-serah-bantuan-kepada-nurmalayani-pasien-yatim-piatu-di-rsudza-banda-aceh
And help the people who are affected by the fire
https://steemit.com/nsc/@nscnews/nanggroe-steemit-community-nsc-galang-sbd-steem-untuk-korban-kebakaran-di-aceh-utara

I am very proud and very happy to know the world of steemit, because I can get to know new friends, can add knowledge and insight, earn income, and also can charity for lunch hereafter.

Thanks for the Sposors competition: @dobartim, @flysky, @aidasfg7

Thank you all the great family and the NSC work team who have given me knowledge and have guided me
Team Work NSC who has given me knowledge and guide me.
@Steem77 @safwaninisam @binjeeclick @abunagaya @bukharisulaiman @bukhairidin @rayfa @enzasteem @hasanuddin @taministy @mushthafakamal @ismadi @yusrizalhasbi @teukukemalfasya @abieikram @agamsaia @silvia @dodybireuen @munawir91 @ridwant @steemvest17 @fujaxxi @barzah @fussyde etc.

image

Thank you for steemians friends who have visited and read my post.

Yours faithfully @rickys

Wassalam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67