"steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #5“ The TOP #1 trick I use every day ...

in #steemitultimatechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Von Jacobs Familienwappen.jpg

... to be even more satisfied in life and successful.


It's time today I share my personal TOP secret with you.
A trick that one of my mentors taught to me many years ago and which I use every day until today.

This topic brought me a sleepless night last night.

On the one hand, because I think about various BlogPosts that I want to write here on #steemit, probably too much thought and on the other hand, whether I should send you my thoughts in writing, or by video. For the time being, I decided in favor of the written form, because I do not really like my voice that I hear on the video, or I first have to make friends with my video voice. I would have enough topics, since my life so far (I'm now just before my 52nd birthday) designed very action-packed. Anyone who has ever ridden the roller coaster knows what I'm talking about. A so-called "middle ground" has no place in my life and somehow I am quite proud of it. Everything that I have achieved so far, I have done of my own accord, even if I fell down, which indeed belongs to it. Under the motto "get up, correct the crown and go on," I went stubborn, straight through life, come what may, I reach my goals anyway, sooner or later.

Oops, what a word !!!

Goals???

yes, that's what it's about !!!

about

GOALS

From an early age I learned (I grew up in an entrepreneurial family), if you want to achieve something in your life, you have to do something different than all the others do. And I have remained faithful to this motto to this day, although that was not always easy. To "do something different" is now for the most part the "set goals."

I ask you, how many people do you know who, if you ask them what they would do with $ 1,000,000,--, can not provide you with a concrete answer from the state. And let's face it, life is all about one thing - and that's the sweet money.
Only if you do not have to turn around every $, to know, can I afford, or rather, you will run realaxed through life and not stumble around. For many people, only $ 500, - more in the monthly account would be enough to be more relaxed.

I'm not talking about to be rich now, not that you misunderstand me there. No!
Because I am also not yet, at least not financially. It´s fine to me and I take it out to do what I enjoy. (Incidentally, #steemit is one of the most recent additions) That's something we humans should be allowed to do, isn´t it?
Of course, I'm still working too, to achieve my personal goals.

However, the days when I started working for an employer at 5:00 am, showed 120% performance, only to be an employee number at the end of the day. Some time ago, I decided to work for myself.
I will work for myself in the future. Point - Off.

Maybe you are feeling the same as me, but until today I have not met a successful entrepreneur who has no goals for himself and also for his company. And it is precisely these goals that drive those people forward, even though it often gets a little bit harder.
Giving yourself 200% quality performance is easier and, above all, more fun than giving 120% to another employer. But that's another topic that I'd like to discuss in another BlogPost.

So, let's get to the promised secret.

Requirement:

  • You know what goals you have
  • You have a mirror at home

If you have no goals, I can only recommend that you think about it, to create clarity for yourself.

TIP:

Think about what you really want and if your goals are realistic. Write down everything, cut out photos, stick them in a notebook and keep this booklet under lock and key. Do not talk to anyone about it, but look at it daily and work with it. Deal with it and if something new is added, just add it. Hats this book like your sweetheart, because it's your sweetheart. More value than all the gold in the world, because this is about you!

If you already fulfill the conditions described above, congratulations !!!
Because then you will be able to implement the TOP No.1 trick immediately and easily for you.

HERE'S THE TRICK:

Certainly in the morning, after getting up, you go in the bathroom where there is usually a mirror. Stand in front of the mirror, with the widest grin you have and imagine the achievement of your biggest goal.

  • Feel what it feels like
  • Feel how you are doing well
  • Look at it confident, smiling in the mirror

And how do you feel?
Do you like it?
Personally, I feel like I can tear out trees.

Of course, you can repeat this trick several times a day (no matter which mirror 😉 ), but using the trick in the morning, before leaving the house, is the most important thing. Important to keep negative influences away from you, which inevitably pounce on you during the day. They do not have that much influence on you then and you can take care of the essentials. What is negative for you, has no more room in your life, because it hinders you on the way to achieve your goals.


P1010212.JPG

my view in the morning


I can promise you, if you implement this described trick at least once a day 1: 1 your life will definitely change and nothing will be the same as it was before.

BE HAPPY WITH THAT

LOOK FORWARD TO A MORE SATISFIED LIFE

and just let it happen


Why I write this Post?

Because #steemit is about to really totally change my life. I think i´m addicted to #steemit.
Here I´m able to write about things i love and i also only could read good content, and discuss about it and the time in front of my laptop when i´m at #steemit is rising and rising.
Also there are themes i found until now in this short time, i nearly never thought of. Very very cool.

Though i´m here only for about 15 days, i realize that this is the place where i want to be. @flysky showed me the way to find @dobartim and his challenge, called #steemitultimatechallenge , and i´m happy to write my thoughts during that extraordinary challenge.

Finally I want to say thank you to my friend of vienna, @smileyinvest, who showed #steemit to me.
Next time we see us, we for sure will go out to a fine restaurant in vienna.

I wish everybody a nice time at #steemit and let me know if you like my post and
Congratulations to the winners of the last weeks.

😊 😊 😊

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. There is also a saying that contentment is great gain. We should appreciate what we have and we can proceed to aim higher each day. Having a positive attitude does make a difference. A little upvote from me!

Also welcome and thanks for visiting and upvoting my post 😊

I´m full with you and i love people with positive life traits. It´s fun to work and correspond with them. But also i love to work with people, who are about to change their negativ attitudes in positiv ones.

One of my goals is, to get to know as many people as possible around the world, who have positive life traits.

Where could it be easier and, above all, more appealing, as well as funnier than here on #steemit.

I definitely like it here and am looking forward to the future with #steemit.

best regards from Carinthia,
Raoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84