Steemit Communication Challenge 8 Weeks- Amazing change steemit has impacted In my life since August last year

This post is in response to the challenge put up by @dobartim about steemit impact on various steemian since joining the blog blockchain site.

Here Is the link

Steemit Communication Challenge - How Steemit Communications changed your life. You can express it in photos, text, by other people and friends confirming your post via examples and good verifiable facts.Better the statement higher the score will be.You can express it via photos, text, by other people and friends confirming your post via examples and good verifiable facts.Better the statement will result in higher score.Better the facts will give you better reviews from Steemit followers of this competition.

Many have showcased the value and worth of what the steemit community have contributed to their various human lives. To me the journey began around August last year when a friend gave a call to me join a blogging site that rewards good content. With hesitation and doubting minds, it took me some days to respond to the call and now am glad and happy I did.

Steemit has really contributed largely to my life for the last few months. I have been able to climb mountains I never thought off, I have successfully crossed hurdles I was scared off and now am swimming in the honour of fulfillment I desire for.
Bound as a science student to the core with little knowledge about core of literature and writing , know I wonder how good I have evolved to be with writing articles. Name it- limericks, poem , creativite writing, prose and possible drama. Steemit did it all

I just can't believe my eyes. Whow!!!! All thanks to steemit

Life communications

On this aspect of steemit contriibution, steemit didn't start but improve my communication skills. Been a very good speaker was part of my skills and with steemit and necessity to communicate with new individuals , the communication skills was drastically improved on.
IMG_5816.JPG

IMG_5676.JPG

Meeting and discussing with new individual came at ease with the learning derived from promoting steemit. My Life has really improved as friends in school now reckon with me with great esteem and expectation.
IMG_5049.JPG
The above picture is about a steemit meet-up I organized during December feastive period with my student where I did a six month teaching section during last year.

Below is the 17th musical squad I worked with for the Christmas carol section last year.

IMG_5156.JPG

Financial communications

Definately I can smile on this aspect. Coming from the downline of failed Ponzi scheme program, bringing my financial status up was my next target and when the call of steemit came in , all I could asked was to confirm if the rewards were real. And truly speaking, it was.

From been a non-finance earner except on occasions where funds were transferred to me by my parents to been someone that could cater for my basic needs for nearly six months now. Not only paying of bills but sponsoring myself in embarking some projects that have increased and improved my financial status.

Business communications

Not having a registered business link for now isn't a failure when it comes to the impact of steemit on my business life. Steemit has began a dream I had for years back - to make the world a better place to live in with my ideas and innovations.

Making things simple and fast was my basic concept of life and I saw steemit as a platform to build on. The dream of building an empire that listens and attend to the need of people started and the creation of the company pre-logo and social media platform began.
IMG_3166.JPG

IMG_3165.JPG

Education communication

When it comes to the aspect of education communication, changes were inevitable.

Bound as a science student to the core with little knowledge about core of literature and writing , know I wonder how good I have evolved to be with writing articles. Name it- limericks, poem , creativite writing, prose and possible drama.
Steemit did it all

IMG_3811.JPG
The above picture was taken when I led some set of student to success on a contest on steemit known as @steemit-virus. We came first in the contest eventually.
IMG_4357.JPG
The above one was when I led some student in the creation of 3D House model which was one of its first kind in the school. The model reached great appreciation with a great steemian visiting all the way from Abeokuta to Lagos to view the model.
IMG_4561.JPG
@ewuoso with the model
IMG_5475.JPG
Above picture was when I was giving a mini lecture about the value and importance of steemit to my colleagues at work.

Other photo taken during my stay on steemit so far

IMG_5879.JPG

IMG_5320.JPG

IMG_5054.JPG

Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks ( Prize Fund 2000 SBD ) Week #1

Thanks

Sort:  

Nice work here

Waoh!!!! You have really done a nice work here. I am inspired with your write up

Nice write up

This package is tightfully tight.Nice one man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86