My Entry to Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks : Week #5

Good morning to all steemian around the universe, it's your blogger @olanrewaju and AM saying to y'all - Happy new month.

Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world.

Here is my entry to Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks ( Prize Fund 2000 SBD ) Week #5 - Registration is in Progress

@dobartim made a layout of what to see in this write up as the write up is in response of his contest. He stipulated

All aspects of communications apply:

  • Life communications
  • Financial communications
  • Business communications
  • Education communications

Buttressing on this point is without limitation because the rewards of steemit on my life is IMMEASURABLE. Where to start from is kinda sending some spike of waves through my central nervous co-ordination as at the time of writing on this post.
IMG_6241.JPG

For this successful adjustment, myself as a person has been resort to both the devices i.e. assimilation and accommodation which are the characteristics of a well adjusted Person. A healthy and well-adjusted person should possess some observable behavioural patterns.

Steemit modifying my Life

I was supposed to rule my world (dominate) but i remained constrained by the negative-minded friends i kept. I was loaded with brilliant ideas that can help transform the world but any time i divulge these ideas to my friends or colleagues, they laugh at me telling me that they are impossible to achieve or you are fool by having such ideas in your mind. Instead of them to see something good in my ideas, all they see is negativity.

Steemit brought me out of this captivates and chains and I became someone who now dreams and not only dream but dream higher bigger with greater assurance of reality.
IMG_4469.JPG

Eliminate all those that don't share your ideas and believe in your dream to to accommodate those that believe in your dreams and can help you achieve them. You can easily get to your destination if you move with a likeminded person.

Steemit providing for my basic needs

To you, I don't know what money means to you. But to me, money is the outward manifestation of an inner focus, of thoughts being steered towards a particular target. I also define it to mean the reward you get for rendering services to others. You can't give what you don't have. Once you have nothing inside of you, there is nothing you can offer outside that will generate you any money.
Now, you can see that you are where you are because of who you are. Your poverty is as a result of your poor ideas and thoughts. Once you can change your thoughts, you automatically change world. Become rich in ideas and thoughts and you'll see yourself becoming rich in real life.
IMG_4916.JPG
This motivations and ideology were all gotten when I started steemit mid-last year. Learning the art of trading and principles of cryptocurrency started with my steemit life and am grateful I did learnt them all earlier enough.

Steemit empowering me

renowned author once remarked 'some people are so poor that the only thing they have is money'. That you have doesn't make you rich, that you don't have money does not make you poor. What determines whether you are rich or poor is your idea(s). If you hit a million today let's say from a lottery without a proper idea of what to use the money on, you will see yourself becoming poor and starting all over from the scratch again. But with ideas, even when you have little money or nothing at all, you can end up as a millionaire or a billionaire.

You never can imagine the variety of business idea running in my mind with the ones in my diary inclusive. My crypto-exchange business is going on well , all thanks to knowledge from Steemit and winning this contest will expand my business broadband because I will be using the proceedings to get a laptop for myself. This will definately enhance my speed and ease in trading and also my learning classes on graphics and web design.

My business orientation and strategy are well kept in my diary......you can't come near it.....lolx

Steemit educating me

The education aspect of impartation is extraordinary. I have learnt a lot about education in diverse ways. I have learnt about literature, art , music , science and so on. I have learnt about the principle of accommodation and tolerance , about communication and interaction in life, about organization and carrying out bigger responsibilities and so on. Steemit is almost giving all
IMG_6281.JPG


A story will not be completed if it is not told. My steemit story will also be incomplete if I don't give appreciation to every individual that have taken it upon themselves without reward to have put their reasonable amount of effort in making me steemian with reputation and recognition.

Up on my list will be @harbysco for his unquantified love he has shown on me by introducing the platform to me and also giving me reasonable amount of tutotrials and guidelines to make a successful beginning on steemit. I remember I used his name as a tag for some time......Lolx

IMG_6091.JPG
Others to follow include the greatest motivator on the blog @honourmaus, the @euronation family , the Nigeria curation team (@gbenga @destinysaid @fistegonas @ehiboss @ogowinner) , the ever available @amec , my runaway friend @sussan , ever moving @ewuoso and many others. Thanks to every individual that has followed my blog and has contributed one thing or the other to my success story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64