You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemit Heart "Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #4"

It is all true @khaleelkazi. Thanks for your encouraging words and hope my friend. Yes ecosystem is another way to describe the steemit organism because it feeds outside of the network and block chain into the lives of many. I'm glad you are growing as well. We all need balance. If I'm not careful I would spend all day with Steemit but good friends keep me in check. Blessings to your future and success. You are really going to the moon one day. No kidding.

Sort:  

Thanks @mineopoly! Balancing business and my personal life is something that I’ve never been good at and it is something that I really need to improve on. My life right now is solely focused on working and building my businesses. I love what I do, but many of my friends and family tell me to work less and party more 😂. I’m just a pure bred workaholic I guess! I wish you nothing but success as well my friend, we’ll see each other on that Steem shaped moon in no time!

Thanks my friend. The party thing is way overrated, empty and consuming. You are developing not only in business but in heart. Already 1000 times past them. This is basically my topic for the next post on thinking out of the box. Overcoming the naysayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48