"Steemit Ultimate Challenge"

in #steemitultimatechallenge7 years ago (edited)

I wonder how possible a social network can change people and teach them right from wrong, unlike other social networks steemit does not promote cyber bulling and accept any improper approach or abuse.

Am writing my views on several sectors of communication on how steemit have taught me morals, given me more wisdom, knowledge and
understanding on different levels of life.

Life communication
I was lost about steemit. I saw most of my friends striving to make good post day and night, I never understood the feeling.
I watched them argue using terms in English I dont understand, I laughed at them most times.
Then I noticed they were making good profits, then I wanted to join so bad I interacted with people am not used to I had no choice, steemit was like rocket science I had to look for help with it then a friend of mine came to my aid, assisted me showed me the ways, culture and tradition.
he told me

I can't work alone, I have to ask for help, I need to ask for support, I need genius to tell me their opinions and I should work with it.

Am an introvert I had to let go some attitude of mine to learn. so I asked for help, I asked questions, I asked for opinions, and it has served me better.
I love this platform, filled with original contents. I learn new fact, new tricks, and see different opinions day in day out. I show appreciation to all who support me and I have quite made a couple of friends.
Am glad am part of this big family.

Financial communication
Am not a fan of ponzi risks. I have seen and read about a lot people who participated it was so sad and disastrous.
I also watched a movie "Wizard of Lies" the movie was about a man who pulled the biggest ponzi scam.

But since I was introduced to cryptocurrency, I made research I read about it on blogs, watched it on YouTube and dlive . I believe it has a future and I want to invest in it I also read about a thousand bitcoin used to buy pizza "Lol", its a different story now.
I was introduced to steemit after I already got myself some ethereum, a platform where authors profit from their talent and original contents am glad am part of it.
I dont have to disturb my parents for financial assistance everytime. it has develop my self esteem and my pocket. sometimes when I make mistakes I get corrected from the comment section, this is such a good way to promote the youths thanks to @ned, @dan and @dobartim and the sponsors for providing this.

Business communication
am not really good with business on steemit, I dont know how to go about it yet. I prefer to change my sbd and steem and save some to invest in other cryptocurrency.
I never stop working each day to bring more food to steemit table.

Education communication
this has been the best part on steemit, @steemit-education is one of my favorite tag.
I learn about culture, religion, food, tricks and, facts and all body of knowledge.
I keep learning about new and improved ways of using modern technology.
@adsactly @curie @swissclive @utopian-io all fantastic people building, helping, supporting and encouraging everyone in different body of knowledge.
Recently I learnt a lesson from @swissclive when she caught a guy lying.

image

I was amazed at what she did and I learnt a lesson from it. I don't like lies and spam.


We need to support each other and leave greed and selfishness for the greater good of steemit, greed consumes. we need to fight it for a better future.


thank you @dobartim @flysky and @adasfg for sponsoring this am really happy I participated also.


This is the link for other competitors..
https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-1


Done my part thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Am an introvert I had to let go some attitude of mine to learn. so I asked for help, I asked questions, I asked for opinions, and it has served me better.

I do understand how tough this would have been for you, I'm happy you stepped out of it.
Great work

Yh...took a lot from me...but i feel great now

My username is not dobatin or dorbatine - my username is @dobartim

Am sorry for that will update it right away...thank you

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

New_Intro.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1000+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

Thank you for using @superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

New_Intro2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26