Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks

in #steemitultimatechallenge7 years ago (edited)

                    INTRODUCTION

              NAME

  •             My name is Sabahat Jamil. And my nick name is SABI.

 

             AGE

  •        My age is 17 years and 11 months :)

               My picture

          this picture is when I did't enter into steemit community.

            This picture is after I joined steemit community and is takken from camer that I bought from steemit's money.

                 EDUCATION

  • I started my study from Al-Imtiaz Academy (a private school there I did't studied much but I started from there)
  • Real start of education I started from school Young Scholars Academy ( I studied there upto 4th grade from nursery)
  • Than I went to School Iqra Roza-tu-Itfal (I studied there for one year, my 5th grade)
  • Than I went to Modal Islamia Public School( again here for one year , my 6th grade)
  • Than First time I went to a Government school. The Government High school no#3 Abbottabad it was is the best government school in entire city.( I studied there for four years from grade 7th to 10th, Matriculation).
  • After that I had to get admission in collage I went to Government Post Graduate Collage No#1 (I did my inter level from there the Fsc in Pre-medical.
  • After that Now I am studying in Government Post Graduate Collage Mandian. (BS in Bioinformatics and its my first semester. Today was last exam of first semester's finals term exams).

 

             Extra Curricular Education

                      From the very beginning I wanted to be a SCIENTIST.

  • I started my learning programming from 8th grade.
  • I started to learning about Genetics from 9th grade.
  • I started my online search on biotehcnology and engineering from 10th grade.
  • I learned basics of graphic designing,HTML,Java script and blender etc.
  • I learned basics of animation creation on Iclone
  • First I was confused weather I should get admission in biology or engineering (we have to choose from these in Science 1.Biology 2.Engineering 3.Computer science).Afterwards I decided to get admission in Biology(pre-medical).That wasn't it the programming was my passion so I found a way after talking to my botany's teacher sir, Sardar Niaz. I got Bioinformatics (biology+Informatics). There my dream started to come true.
  • I started studying Bioinformatics in Fsc level on internet and also programming of C++.
  • I started to study robotics recently I bought basic equipments to start learning.
  • Now I am doing a research on cancer in first semester.
  • Started to study business too. :)
I was always weak in cricket so most of time I spent on internet and learning new things.

                   My journey on steemit

I started my steemit journey about 3 and half months ago. I was told by my brother @wajahatsardar about steemit. We learned alot about steemit from @jerrybanfiled from his videos on youtube.

          Then We started our journey. First I tried to do posts like facebook but those posts but I saw,

 that I was not getting upvotes than I took help from facebook I tried to connect to my steeemians on facebook. I than read got tips from them. They told me to do what and what not to do. I started to get hag of it.

            I than started to read the blogs of big steemians. I enjoyed those a lot I was having too much fun and I was making money. As I belong to a middle class family so making small money meant a lot. I was appreciated by my father and by family.

          One day Me and my brother were just surfing on steemit we saw a post of sir, @dobartim it was the first competition we faced on steemit. Funny thing is we ( me and my brother) were the only competitor in contest. it was the contest of best smile.

         Sir, @dobartim guided me and my brother about business. I even got a book from @dobartim when we gave away his books free without any money. You just had to comment and show the passion about book and business. I got guidance from him than I started doing comments and quality posts. I even won contests.

       One day I made a post about the Top 9 games of 2017 and @curie gave me upvote after two day and I was shocked I made 6.9 dollars on that post that was the biggest money I made at that time. I was very happy I started telling my cousins and friends about steemit and many of them are now steemians and many are waiting for approval. My father is also going to join this community soon.

             My achievements on steemit

I got lot of knowledge this is first and the greatest achievement.

                           I learned to code in different way. 

I learned to blogging, I started styling my posts and than I started to know that I getting better and better after every try. I was an awesome feeling that you are learning things in great way.

                          I got a free business book from steemit thanks to @dobartim.

                          I even bought camera from the money. It was not just me but also my brother we combined our money and we bought a camera. 

The Canon PowerShot 530HS. It was a great feeling that I was able to get my own camera.I never thought that I will be able to buy this camer

            I made 190 SBDs from nothing I had zero investment and I made this much SBDs and also I made 361 steem and now I am helping my new cousins and friends who are on steemit.

          I met a lot of peoples like @javybar , @cgame and @dobartim I enjoyed my time with them I learned to make fractals and improved my programming skills. Now I can help other steemians its really amazing I learnt all these thing. I love to learn things and this platform is giving me alot. And I am brining new poeples into steemit. Thats great for me.

            Friends and cousins I brought on steemit

                   I am very happy that I was able to inspire peoples. My cousins @engineers-life , @kingsaaqi ,@sani-sardar, @semi-sardar, @haani, @ahmed4 ,@harrybechlor , @hardworker and my friends @farisardar , @sauper-saiyanbot and others. I spread the words of steemit to everyone we knew. 

                              I love steemit.

                  Link for this outstanding contest

 https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/28cffu-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-1-registration-is-in-progress 

Thank you @dobartim for this amazing contest. THE " 

                     Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks "

Sort:  

after two day and I was shocked

I didn't get you

You said you were shocked. I'm just reacting.

I see thanks for reaction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29