How steemit give SELF CONFIDENCE to me (Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #5 ")

Hello everyone today i give some introduction about me and my journey in steemit.My name is Lavanya and I completed my degree in Chittoor ,AP.After marriage I come to Chennai my husband name is Lakshman Prasad and I have one daughter name is Bhavya Sri .

image

My daughter and my husband

image

At first I am searching online earning without investment . I try lots of apps they give income first , They after they don't give . Hear I understood all are fake apps . I am always asking my brothers about there is any online earnings are there , but they simply said there is no that type of earnings in online .

But I don't leave my searching . One day I saw one video's in YouTube about steemit . They said it is very genuine so try all of you . Hear we write anything , there is no rules for this we don't know good English also . We just give day to day life of yours in a blog , that's all .

If you create your own blog in Google we must have good knowledge in English they only you get income hear.But in Steemit ,basic knowledge in English is enough.On seeing this vedio I think about this and decided to try.

Hear I get one problem ,for this Steemit I need any computer, again I search regarding this and finally get answers ,even mobile is enough for this.So I register in steemit October 2017.

Using my gmail I'd first I register in Steemit. After 5 days I get conformation mail.On activating my account in steemit ,I face one problem.In mobile it is not activating.So I ask my brother Umapathi for the help.He helped me and he activate my account.At finally I get my account in Steemit successfully.

On the first month in my journey in Steemit I dont get even 1$ also in my wallet. Because I don't know anything how to survive hear.Again I search for this in Google and You Tube.In youtube I see @jerrybanfield
Vedios.

On watching his vedios i get some details about Steemit.

image

On this process I know how to survive hear,there is only way to communicate with steemians and make friends.If you make friends they support you and easily get earnings.

For this again I search for groups related this and join some Whatsup and Facebook groups.Hear I reach my best Whatsup group HAPPY EARNINGS.

image

It change my life in Steemit. On this type I lost my reputation in Steemit because I give my post as copy paste from another sites so I caught by cheath. In this stage my Happy Earning group members give full support to me for get back my reputation. They advice a lot how to give post and so many things.In this stage they tell about bidding bots and give instruction s how to bid and how to earn from this.Of their instructions I earn some thing hear.

In this time,I read some high reputation steemian post,and join some discord group.

On this time I reach one of my best discord group UNITEDINDIA . Hear I get babinson,steemflow,manojum.Kp Dinesh,.....so many friends.They support a lot.

image

Babinson personally advice me, why don't you give post about Indian recipes,there is very few related this so go for this and give your recipes.

On his advice I prepare my post regarding this ,in this time I see TKC announcement. They help new members of quality post.I try hear I got also.This is my first winning contest.

This is the first highest amount I receive from steemit

image

Hear I get some SBD.On this time my best friend @jyoti-thelight advice me why you kept your SBD pls converted to Steem power. If you increase your power then only all of you come and see your post and give support ,like this she advice me.

She helped me how to converte this ,because I don't know about this.I remember that day at 11:00 pm at night ,she give instructions how to exchange this I follow her instructions and conform giving screen shots at finally I convert first my 10 SBD to Steem power. It is one achievement in my journey.Hear I tell my thanks to jyothi.

Hear we see my conversion about this and time also

image

image

Then after I give my post and participate some contest and earn some SBD .

Minnowhelper announce their second contest,on this i participate it.

And get highest votes besides all other steemians

image

For this getting support of me,I make so many friend.Hear I get one of best friend @mfctanzim.He helped a lot in getting support of my comment in that post.He work vary hard for this contest. So I get highest votes but I disqualified hear also.Because of my mistake. First I give my post fulfill all the rules.I give my post using esteem app,hear I make mistake on I giving my post I use space in each paragraph so it look like a code.I don't know about this how to edit this.On editing my post I also edit my text also.So I am not fulfill of their rule of 500 words must contain,so they simply disqualified me.

image

On see this message, I feel very bad , hear I lost my hardwork and my friend hard work also.

But I get new friend its enough. With my friends support I earn one day.

This is my journey in Steemit. With joining in Steemit I get knowledge and friends.

Still now I don't withdrew any thing but I get selfconfidence.I get one great platform to prove myself.On joining in steemit it change my way of thinking and give confidence to communicate with others.In before I don't have so much friends and I not talk with my relatives also because of my shyness. After joining hear I freely talk to all relatives,and make friend.

image

SOURCE

After joining in Steemit I get this.It is enough to me .From this STEEMIT I get self confidence.If I have this one day I reach my Goal.

I LOVE STEEMIT,THANKYOU STEEMIT

Thankyou @dobartim for giving this opportunity.

For more detailes pls go for bellow link

https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/6hcmmh-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-5-registration-is-in-progress

If all of you like my post,pl support me thanking you.

Sort:  

nice one. more success story ahead. let keep steeming

Excellent work is going to inspire me. Successes

Thankyou very much

the best post ever

Thankyou for your compliment

This is a well cooked post.
Am really impressed by the content.
Nice one @lavanyalakshman

Thankyou for your support

Such an inspiring one !! You never loose your confidence :) and finally you found the genuine platform .

Yes you are right

Nice post mam i hope u will succed on steemit soon.

great post it was ! u have shared all struggle and success very clearly and honestly . all the very best for upcoming days !

It credit goes to you ,you support me on that stage,thankyou very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94