Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks, Week #6 ( @dobartim Contest )

Hi steemians!!
Good day everyone...

I want to first appreciate and say thank you to @dobartim for giving me such a wonderful opportunity to highlight how steemit changed my life and also how it gave good effect to my everyday life and career.

And also i want to use this opportunity to thank everyone who have been trying to bring up newbies to participate in contest and also the grow up their wallets with enough SBD..

  • LIFE COMMUNICATION

My name is JULIANGOLD and am a graphics designer and I love creative art and histories... Am also a digital tutor, I teach my student on computer and technology science online...

I Dont have much friends until I came into this platform STEEMIT...
STEEMIT did a lot of wonderful things to my life.. It exposed me to what I called DIGITAL WORLD AND LIFESTYLE..

This is the only place I found information and get tired of reading cause they are too much.. My dairy is filled up with the information I got through this community...
Steemit also introduced me to so many who are in this community with me... THE GREAT STEEMIANS.. Who also I met during the Meet up in my city (STEEMIT MEET-UP NIGERIA), it was really fun chilling with excellent and executive men and women who have made it here on steemit...
Am still a Newbie for now cause I still have a long way to go and many people to meet too...steemit is my everyday life now.. Anytime I dont login or visit, I feel like am not complete, something is really missing... . steemit changed everything....

  • FINANCIAL COMMUNICATIONS

Since i met steemit, i mean since i join this wonderful community... i found out that if i should always sick on with this.. i will never again come to lack or run down of cash since the only time i gat to earn is every last month from the office where i work.. i know i also conduct private teachings too and online training.. but its ain't enough cause i have some personal issues to solve and family too..

But since i met STEEMIT actually know am still a newbie but i believe with time money will be enough and i dont have to run down or short of cash since steemit is involved and its here to change so many lives, which includes myself...
Steemit is just amazing, am a history writer and reviewer.. and i can create high quality history contents.. but i haven't earned as much as i expected but i believe with time i will be feature and recognized with my awesome history post. and that time is fast approaching, and i know i will earn more and that will pump up my motivation to do more...

  • BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS

I Am a graphics designer and am a worker at GBICTS LIMITED ENUGU NIGERIA ... I work from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm everyday and at night, at exactly 9:30 pm i start my online training on computer with my students.. and i will do that until its 11:00 - 12:00 pm everyday....
have been doing this for months now and i enjoy doing that cause i love teaching, more especially Computer and Technology .. But ever since i met steemit and i told my students about it.. they all love it and right now, i have converted my Digital School to Steemit Digital Community.. ( **I KNOW THAT'S CRAZY RIGHT **).. LOL,,..

I did that because all or almost those i teach in my digital computer online school are all graduates and they have no job due to unemployment in the country i have to get them involved to do something, that why i decided to turn my digital school to STEEMIT JG COMMUNITY.. where i still teach my normal class and still teach everything about steemit.. in fact everything i teach now is how to train newbies and get them the right way to use and get started with Steemit..

steem world 4.png

I decided to create a community under the governorship of DNA CONCEPT PROJECT... (AN ADVANCED DIGITAL COMMUNITY) to teach them how to become a great steemians and also bring more people to join the Digital World of steemit.. Which will change there lives forever..

JGCOMM ADVANCE LOGO.png

steem world 3.png

Now i am proud to bring up about 100 STUDENTS from my online training platform (JG-COMM DIGITAL CLASS) (JG COMMUNITY)

JG-COMM Digital City.png

This is how far I have gone with steemit and in more years to come I know it's gonna be more better that how it is now.. I have really advanced in so many ways.. And I am also becoming popular in my city.. This is just the wonderful things steemit did in my life.. And now I found out I have less problems cause I have information and I have power too...

  • EDUCATIONAL COMMUNICATION

Wow this one is my best... in fact ever since i met steemit i have known more than i have ever imagined to obtain..
information everywhere.. somethings i get confused or get lost from the initials and where i actually started.. O.M.G.. this one is something else.. there is now other website or social media that can provide the kind of information that is flowing here on steemit.. and that is one of the highest upgrades i have obtained in education since i joined this wonderful platform.. in fact words are not enough to explain how grateful i am to join the wonderful and amazing social platform.. the best ever.. i have let much more that i have ever imagined.. that's to the founder of steemit for a gifted mind and heart.. and thanks also to my mentor @setapart..

Chris Henz footer steemit design.png

and a big big thanks to @dobartim for such a wonderful contest to express ones self towards the things he or she have obtained here on steemit and also how steemit changed his or her live...

Thank you for everything, my Lord God will bless you and your family unlimited...
Thanks to everyone who have been my friend for this few months i joined steemit....
Thanks to everyone who have been trying so hard to make it improve..
Thanks to those who hosts contest to bring up newbies here on steemit...
Thanks everyone, i love you all..

Thank you so much for reading...

JG Footer Page.png

Sort:  

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for post you're sharing @juliangold ღ˛° 。

this is really amazing. I know you are a being of impact so keep maximizing it. Lest i forget, thanks for the wonderful graphic design,i love it.Wish you all the best.

Thanks so much for stopping by big bro.. I really appreciate everything you have do for me.. Even by introducing me to this platform... Everything really changed.. Thanks bro.. Your the best..
I believe with time I will rhyme.. Cuz I have really learnt a lot this time.. And I will always come round your post to make my own comments and drop some banana on your table.. Lolz... Thanks for everything bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85