You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks ( Prize Fund 2000 SBD ) Week #6 - Registration is in Progress

in #steemitultimatechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Sounds lika a wonderful initiative! Thank you for this oppotunity to share our experience of self, learning and collective developement via this mindful challenge in which we will also have the chance to discover intersting people.

Thanks to a lot of amazing help @nicoletta, @lizanomadsoul, @manncpt,...I started some times ago to share on steemit a heartproject, the @globalschool, with which we met progressively more wonderful friends and people hands on support and coaching and empowrement such as @stellabelle with @slothicorn, @alexandravart with @ccommons.art, @shortcut with @creative-commons, @ashleykalila with @humansofsteemit, @zipporah sharing her photo skills, and much more incredible cooperation stories. All these people are changing the life of many people and not only mine. It will be the occasion to share more about it and maybe to develop new wonderful synergies to enable one and the others to share always more smiles and their own stories and talents! =)
Thanks a lot! Best, Jean.

Sort:  

We welcome all the teachers in their free time with this much knowledge willing to teach all the lost and confused newbies and beginners. I am a member of Steemit School and I love it! And I invite all my followers to come learn more in Steemit School! God bless people who’s like @dobartim who devote his time to all Steemians who need help!

Thank you for your message, I am looking forward to discover all of this, it is indeed wonderul to have such people and initiatives on steemit! =)

This is wonderful news, but this is bad comment like spam, be part of our Steemit School and learn about creative comments and context. This is only promotion for others people and I dont see corelation with my post and this challange in your comments.

oh, ok, it was late and was just inspired by your post to share our story, I reall didnt imagine it could be taken as a spam, I definitely have a lot to lean! Thank you for having taken the time to reply! =)

Steemit School is meant for changing our lives through learning how to comment...We understood You well but others ( 2000 current Steemit school students )can understand you incorrectly and that's bad marketing...

Thank you @tatjanastan for your kind message and attention. Indeed the Seemit School is a wonderful project which is changing the life of many steemians. I didn't ment to make any promotion and I m sorry as it appears as such. To bring some clarification, I am volunteering and committing on social projects.

I just realized that my message was indeed not appropriate, as the challenge is an invitation to share our stories and should have been an indication for me that sharing any story by replying was not the goal.

Reading this article, I was really excited, developing social project also bring a lot of pressure while living in an hyperconnected connected world, sometimes we feel we are with good intention, but we can be less attentive than we thought. Replying to this article, I had the inspiration and felt responsible to communicate. I couldn't resist to share a short condensend resume of the very social project which seemed to have some common drive/intentions. However, I am really new on this platform, don't know social media code of conduct in general and I was definitely not attentive enough!

Thank you again, I see your good intentions and I am happy to discover your project which is and will for sure helping me and many others improve their communication skills and to use steemit for a better!

I'll re-read this article and many others, and will do my best to submit an entry, hoping we can pursue this conversation and develop further cooperation to change the lives of always more steemians all together. All the best, Jean :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50