Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge (little notes of what I am)

IMG_20180111_174338.jpg

Who I am?

I am first of all a great woman of 33 years, Venezuelan by birth. With two life engines (((my children))), I have achieved each goal that I trace by passing through each obstacle that appears to me.

I like to travel with my beautiful family and to know new places, since I was a child I had the opportunity to do it and a big part of the national territory I know, grateful for the life of having enjoyed every landscape of my beautiful land.

I have had great friendships that have accompanied me in my journey of life, many times we do not talk daily but if we maintain contact from time to time and make reunions, each sharing has been unique and unequaled and I want to reach the end of my days with these beautiful friendships. I am sure that in my train of life, more and more passengers will be on board to be a beautiful company and be part of me.

My formation

I was trained from a very young age with good principles and values ​​instilled by my parents and by my maternal grandmother who helped my parents tirelessly in my upbringing, although she lived far away from the city, which allowed me to travel a lot as a child.

I studied at the university and I trained as a librarian, I graduated 9 years ago, my journey in the experience I have had as a professional has been unique, every day I get new things to learn, either in books or users.

** My work centers **

I have had the opportunity to work in university libraries, starting at the Dentistry Library of the Central University of Venezuela, rendering my best services in the reference area, especially attending postgraduate students and locating information on the Web in pages and databases. specialized in dentistry or in the health area, I also worked in the organization and control of Special Degree Jobs assigning them their corresponding location number through the LC classification system, and indexing the scientific articles in databases for their subsequent location.
Having worked there I was so enthusiastic and I took a course in Prosthetic Technician, so I know the technical language related to the career, my main idea was to create a dental laboratory, although that dream has been vanishing for that would have to have a good capital of investment and the truth I do not see it so easy.

Once I finished my undergraduate studies I was looking for and accepting new challenges, in the Library of the Bengoa Foundation, a non-profit organization in charge of training and education of good nutrition to certain collectivity at a national level, my participation in it It was the reorganization of his valuable documentary collection, once I met that goal I started working in the Library of the Military Academy of the Bolivarian Navy of Venezuela "José Ramón Yépes" where until now and every day I was assigned every challenge to meet until the point of teaching classes in the area of ​​research, particularly I had to go training in the subject, making teaching component and facing each experience with joy and emotion.

Today I participate in attending and instructing the cadet students, I participate in the great decisions in the Library since I am the only librarian of the Institution and I manage its classification system called Dewey, I have tried to teach and teach each one of my students so that they locate and guard their own documentary collection, in the Library we only work three people among which one, is a military personnel for which he is in charge of the Library department and the secretary who is also attached and my person .

IMG_20180322_104325.jpg

The library and the classrooms for me are hand in hand and I feel fortunate to be able to cope with and meet each challenge, my services as a librarian go beyond serving the user, for me it is to offer concise and valuable information so that your next search You can do it without me. It is worth noting that we do not have an electronic database, as at some time it existed and it has been difficult to recover it, but we have met every day with each assignment.

Behind every super hero (as we call a professional) we are the librarians feeding each one of their apprenticeships in their journey of university life and even though after graduates here we are at your service attending with great impetus and emotion to their academic needs and professional training.

In addition, I am currently working in the Libertador Municipal Council, doing administrative and educational work, giving lectures on the value of the Cultural and Historical Heritage of each locality, here I participate in the Permanent Commission of Education and Culture making me every day a professional with ethics and responsibility always at the service of the Community and the population in general.

IMG_20180223_122032.jpg

Thanks to this beautiful participation I have had the opportunity to work with historians and I have been interested in every corner of my beautiful Caracas, although this something dirty and neglected, for me it is a great treasure and every time I hear part of the history of each parish, from each street, from each corner, it awakens in me more appreciation to what I am getting to know.

** Planning **

Among my plans is to publish each historical review of the capital city through this medium, I want to awaken in many this interest and make each Venezuelan feel the identity of their being, regardless of the country or place where you are today, you should always bring in High your own identity and keep it always present since that is where your training depends and what we are today. We are in a transitory process and somewhat distorted by the large number of people who have had to go looking to improve their lifestyle and I know that everyone who has been valued even more their land and being away, I know they will be more attentive to any information regarding your land. For this I want to convey stories that will keep alive that story that at some point became part of their being and thus give them the value they deserve.

I have dared to take some pictures in the heart of Caracas, because with my phone it is done uphill many will know because I say it. However I tried to find the way and I managed to get some shots, they do not know how valuable they are at least for me to manage to take them and even have my phone in hand to share them.

Meanwhile, every day is different and fortunately not all my days are the same, I had the pleasure of knowing a very special place that captivated my heart. For days I made a publication of the children in adult bodies, and yes, gentlemen every time I have the opportunity to visit these children abandoned by their family to God thanks to people of great heart who have great patience and vocation to share and serve them every day, among my good works I plan to visit with a certain part of the population to sensitize the community and give company to these children of God.

** Production **

Giving the best of me to my beautiful country, always with a degree of hope for the crisis in which we find this in its end, the truth I do not see outside of what until now has formed my being.

** My life with steemit **

I came to the point where I include the community that has been very useful for my family and it is the community of Steemit, which I see as that alternative and light on the road in the middle of the darkness where it is through this and its great support have sheltered and fed my family, I have two children under 6 years which have been able to see in my publications, they the reason of my life. So any decision you make has two names (Valerie and Jesus)
Although despite the activities I do on a daily basis I try to participate as much as I can in this community I would like to participate even more and I know that if I propose it I will achieve it.

IMG_20180206_122014.jpg

IMG_20170718_143053_153.jpg

It took about a year writing while making long breaks eventually for the daily routine, my brother @jorlenbolivar has participated even more and is the one that excites me every day to continue in the community, he has great knowledge about it and is who I am. gives the best instructions.

This means, has been very encouraging for me to convey to each of you what I am, we all have every experience that deserves to be told with enthusiasm so that others have fun and enjoy other people's experiences.

In addition I have learned a lot to interact and use these technological tools that at the same time keep me informed at a global level and helping me to create online information search strategies, there is much I can achieve and I know it will be like that.

My reason of life

My children as I said, the girl worth six years is a very simple girl like mom is smarter than me, I admit, not for being my daughter I presume but learns very quickly every lesson at his school, she is always attentive to any teaching, ask how every child loves apples and as they see here they do not even sell them yet other accessible fruits, the child Jesus Ignacio is a somewhat tremendous baby and although more playful has never been bored, everything is he laughs and everything turns into a game he is 4 years old and they have been my best postgraduate in life, I am alone with my children and for my being with my children and overcoming myself professionally it has been encouraging, I currently live with my mother @norellyg of which I have had great support for giving me shelter in your home, so every day and together we have warmth from home, it is the most rewarding thing that someone can have and what else we should take care of.

** My beliefs **

Among my beliefs I have practiced metaphysics for a short time I am up to now apprentice peri every day I learn and apply every lesson, I am faithful follower and practitioner about it, Conny Méndez is called my great teacher, I have published information referring to her among my post, she It has served as a great teaching by giving me the basic principles and how to put them to the test in every situation in our lives, where only we program our thoughts away from our being each negativity, I have been practicing metaphysics for two years and it has changed my life and my life. my family, the truth in the situation in which we are, I arrive a moment in not leaving my house more for fear of everything and because this new lifestyle has allowed me to live and appreciate every day what we have, I have learned to be grateful with the most basic and essential things for our being, such as the sun, water, earth, and air. Learning to be grateful is the main thing that we should all know, whether it is for something that we do not yet have and want to have when we are grateful we are decreeing that we have Faith.

We are what we want to be and we attract what we are, one of the encouraging causes of wanting to share what I am with you is because I believe in steemit and in each one of my followers and I know that each day their earnings will grow in abundance With the blessing that I am sending you today, I am grateful to the entire universe in total harmony that it will be so.

This is what I am dear friends a woman entrepreneur, dreamer, with good will to teach what I have learned, mother, daughter, grateful with life and with everything that surrounds me, cheerful, companion, friendly and always with a beautiful smile to attend and serve those who need me.

Thanks to Steemit to each one of my followers and to each contest that I have participated for being one of the best alternatives to get ahead in the middle of the situation in which we Venezuelans are suffering.

Participate in the contest in the following link
https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/6hv22s-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-2-registration-is-in-progress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55