Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #1 - How steemit communication changed my life

How Steemit has changed my life

I want to thank @dobartim for organizing this great contest.

DSC09953-44444-555555555-6777777777777777-8888-0000-10.jpg

I am Irina, a steemian from Ukraine.
I joined the Steemit platform on July, 2017 thanks to my son @alexmove,
he lives in Kyiv and he's here on Steemit.

So I've been active in the platform for six months.

There was advancement in my social life, my life, my finances and my business since July last year.

Life Communication

Steemit Communication positively influenced my life.
Steemit Communications helped me in meeting such interesting new people and getting to know community.
For example, I made friends with nice people in amazing challenge of @papa-pepper.
It was the selfie for each day and it was so much fun! Every day was good in its own way!
All players tried to do their best and we have great friendships now, for example, with @chrismiss.
When I read the blogs of my friends, I'm saturated with their lives, sympathize with them.
I like living day after day not only my life, but many lives of my friends at the same time.

I used to lack the communication with such clever, educated and creative people.

It was great communication experiences!
For example, it's my entry photo for Day 54 - WHAT HAS 10 HEADS, 20 ARMS.
The qualification is at least 9 other people and to arrange them so it sort of looks like you have 10 heads total.
https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/the-daily-selfie-challenge-day-54-1245-sbd-prize-pool-and-growing

DSC00783-22222222222222-3333333-4444444-555-67777777-ыс-333333999999-1011.jpg

There were left only 10 of the many participants and we split the prize pool.
All big amount of SBD of that my prize I transfered to the Steem Power!

I have my personal achievement on Steemit, for example, I took first place twice in Rhapsodist Writing Contest of @lpfaust and several times second place in ARTchallenge of @aksinya

And I learned how to draw, for example, these're my attempts:

DSC01442-22222222222.jpg

DSC02035-222222222222222.jpg

And I have learned to photograph better. Here are my achievements in photography.

DSC08853-222222222-3333333333.jpg

DSC08862-44444444.jpg

DSC08598-222222222.jpg

DSC08498-2222-3333.jpg

And I have learned to do selfie for the contest. Although sometimes it was dangerous :)

DSC00842-22222222222.jpg

My life has changed in a good way, I'm excited about it!
Steemit has become a wonderful special place and amazing community for me! And for its other member as well...

I feel very comfortable here because of the amazing people I have met on Steemit!

I have learned a lot of new things since I joined Steemit!
I participated in great contests, where I've learned to draw, paint, make selfie and write!
And sometimes I even won)

Steemit is a wonderful community to me. Here I express myself without fear. And now I'm more forgiving, loving, empathetic and understanding.
Also I improve my conversation skills.
That's why I have made a lot of friends here.

I've involved all my kids in Steemit - they make a selfie with me and paint)
With Steemit I have family effort and unity now. All my kids help me with Steemit contests!

DSC00170-22222.jpg

DSC00337-222222-333333-4444444-55555-677777777.jpg

DSC00574-222222222-3333-4444-555-без меня.jpg

DSC00121-2222222222222222.jpg

And even my pets helped me to participate in competitions and served as models for photos and posts.

DSC01008-22222222-333333333333.jpg

Financial Communication

I have my financial improvements. I know that Steemit will help me to achieve my financial freedom, it showered me with financial blessings!
Now I have more goals, not only goal to write, draw, make friends and learn new things, but earning from it is a big bonus, I'm so grateful for it!
Now I don't hesitate to buy a lot of things, that previously were not available for me, for example, toys for my kids!

DSC02115-2222222.jpg

DSC02127=-2222222222222034567777777777.jpg

DSC02148-222222222222222.jpg

Business Communication

With Steem I have my business improvements. And I have some new ideas.
I'm a math tutor. I teach and I work with students and schoolchildren.
I thought for a long time about how to apply my knowledge here on Steemit and the love for mathematics here on Steemit. Mathematical Puzzles? Mathematical Contests?
A very intelligent and educated person @swissclive advised me to write about some unsolved mathematical problems, like finding the next prime number. Now I'm trying to prepare my first article about some unsolved problems.

Education Communication.

I have education communication on Steemit, I'm learning so many things, looking through the posts and studying the posts of intelligent educated people, such as, for example, @neilstrauss, @papa-pepper, @donkeypong, @swissclive, @surpassinggoogle and numerous others.
For example, I'm learning information about cryptocurrencies. I'm trying to understand all this new information.

Community Participation.

I'm in Ukrainian-Belarusian community (tag ua-by)
The founders of this community are @cranium, @inna-yatsuk, @sokoloffa, @assasin, @artem-sokoloff and @molarity.
I like a sense of my belonging and some of them are my friends I got via Steemit.
It's nice to be a part of this community, I can always ask a question, learn something new, share news and interesting information.

Now I'm helping my friend @sky777 and her son @eugheny.borodin
I remember how difficult it was for me to start in July 2017, so I try to explain things that my friends do not understand, inform them about interesting news and contests.
I'm making them upvotes. It's very nice to help friends. I felt proud when they received their first rewards.
And I like that they loved Steemit as much as I do.
I like the inspiration with which they make new posts and comment on everything interesting.

I have new discoveries in my life:

  • What an amazing place is Steemit!
  • How nice it is to help friends and see their growth on Steemit.
  • How interesting it is to read friends' blogs and live day after day not only your own life, but many lives of your friends at the same time
  • How interesting it is to write stories.
    Sometimes the story's heroes may behave in a different way than was originally conceived.
  • How interesting to photograph.
    Later on a computer photo may look much better.
  • How interesting to draw. Although this is sometimes difficult.
  • How interesting to do selfie. It turns out that sometimes we get excellent photos of ourselves

Thanks @dobartim for organizing this great contest!

Thanks to @aidasfg7 @flysky @dobartim for supporting this contest.

https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/steemit-ultimate-communication-challenge-8-weeks-win-up-to-2000-sbd-week-1

Sort:  

If you want me to resteem and give a upvote just send me 0.1 steem or SBD if you do please link your post in the bio.

Vav is a great article. I imagine how much you have made efforts to write it. I want to wish you a victory in this contest.

Вав это великолепная статья. Я представляю как много Вы приложили усилий на то, что бы ее написать. Хочу пожелать Вам победы в этом конкурсе.

О да, пришлось потрудиться...
Спасибо)

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

great post...I'm in the contest too.but just like i said, it's all about self expression rather than competition.

Thank you

I came here a little by accident - well you made an intelligent comment on my blog, so I thought I would check if you published any maths problems yet.

I was delighted to find you referenced my name as a good blogger.

I think you should enter the photo of your dog in @karlin’s pet photo competition. I am sure you could say something funny. There is only 1 entry so far and a very nice prize.

By the way, on maths, I see the computers have just discovered the largest prime number found so far.

Thank you. Yes, I'm trying to prepare my first article about unsolved mathematical problem.
And I have just entered the photo of my dog in @karlin’s pet photo competition.

It's very amazing post about your life in Steemit. I wish you good luck.

Ira, good luck in this contest.
I hope you do not have to stand on your head in this competition or set fire to something)))) And thank you very much that you introduce us to steemit

Ира, удачи в этом конкурсе.
Надеюсь, тебе в этом конкурсе не придется стоять на голове или что-то поджечь))))
И большое тебе спасибо, что ты знакомишь нас с steemmit

Спасибо)

Wonderful account of how steemit changes lives. I still remember your selfies and love the one with the kids the most. Good luck in the contest.

Thank you very much)

Wow, thats like a story which could be shown as a movie for Christmas ..
I love the look of the cat :D sooo sweeet hahaha :)
Thanks for sharing :) At this occasion also a big applause who was reasonable that you entered here 😉

Thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75