You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemit Heart "Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #4"

I'm glad you like my style @mineopoly :)
I'm just trying to spread awareness to everybody especially on health issues because as we say in the Philippines "Ligtas ang may alam.", this means that knowledge can keep you safe. hehe

I also hope to succeed in this platform so that i can use the funds someday to build projects in my community here in the Philippines and help my fellow Filipino especially my less fortunate brothers and sisters.

I'm not exactly teaching English but I've been an article writer when i was in college so that i can help my parents with the expenses. Does utopia have existing projects now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38