Start Living On Steemit Platform (Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #7)

How steemit changed my life !!!

thank me for @dobartim for organizing this contest.

I am on this media platform to express my deep gratitude to blockchain steem for eradicating poverty all the lives that are already doing business on the platform and for improving others in launching the economy of the future

FB_IMG_15181386014317228.jpg

My name is Nairatul Iqramah from Jakarta Indonesia. I know steemit since this March a few days ago I I signed up for Steemit and approved the next day. To be honest, I do not know what this platform really is. I've just been told by my good friend @overkillcoin that you paid when you posted, when I heard this story my Rome fur was cringing
Is this a reality or just a scam?
When I was in high school I was reminded of my teacher's message "do not judge something on the cover but learn what's in it, whether it's reality or just a joint.
Wahhhh .... I was very impressed with my teacher's advice. Finally I decided to enroll in the steemit platform. Just a few days I'm here I've felt a lot of friends, I like to comment on others. Since I've done things like that on other social media platforms, I think this is something I used to do in other social media before getting to know this platform.

FB_IMG_15181385775493889.jpg

Before being approved, I'm very worried about whether to approve or not to email me. After I check the contents of Email on the site. I am very skeptical, I consider to have found a serious business. As soon as I'm approved, I log in to my account, go to my feed, and read some trending papers. I am amazed at all the content I read. That's when I know this platform is all I expect - a platform where I can share my expertise as a writer.

Here I want to tell my story.

Currently, I am a student at the State University of Indonesia .. But before all this, I became an online freelancing. My college work washing my neighbor's clothes and writing poems including content writing, search engine optimization help, social media marketing, my lecturer's web development and much more. From time to time I am always disciplined in performing my duties.

before I was on the Steemit platform, I had entered the blogging world online while I was in college. In addition to managing websites related to work, business, and finance I also manage my personal blog site. As a blogger, it has always been my dream to make money from blogging.

I am very confident of making much progress in my life, my finances, my business, my academics, because of me. Not a group of people who are miliaders and in social life I developed since June last year.

FB_IMG_15181385930623122.jpg

The talent I will succeed in steemit

Living Communication
I am struggling, learning to find what is most important in life, I do not have something productive out of my struggle. I face a difficult life, because the life I live is very valuable ... Where nothing I do seems to mean to whom too. I struggled to get the attention even from family and friends.
It is a life that must have patience. Where I keep running for whales back to people who do not see anything good from me to get support. I do not dare to beg my hands and face high and face the whale world. doing things to get closer to them, not considering it's negative effects on myself, any of my words and actions I discussed at some point in my life. I almost thought the same about myself to something magic happens.
It's better I complain to my creator in every sujutku to him, because I have a series of thoughts about my life.At that time I have run out of everything I think I have and I know help comes from the place where except the creator of the universe.I feel embarrassed people to others, but I really hope the help of others
I signed up with steemit, I felt like life finally returned to my shins, my mind was rejuvenated. I dare to face the challenge and use it to improve myself. Those who assume no good can come out of a poor girl who is always fighting for attention and affection comes to the poor girl who seeks help and attention.

I am very impressed with the thing Steemit helped me get my self esteem
My Financial Communication
This is the most interesting part of my story
I have gained financial freedom.

My financial strength is very weak. As a student, I had difficulties with paying flyers, paying my trips to school, photocopying lecture materials and the most annoying part of getting a signature on documents from non-teaching staff.
Back to the family, as my first child has many responsibilities. I support my family with the little I generate from my small trades, I do a lot of things because I have to move from less profitable to more profitable. Having 3 siblings who see you when parents can not provide it does not help lift the load, it makes me think about a lot of business ideas but I do not have sponsors. I was involved in many cooperative societies that I thought would help but that was not what I expected because they were ultimately not working. After my mother struggled to pay my school fees and my sisters, I had to find a way to take care of another semester fee. I almost did not change wear and it lowered my position.
I have to borrow to get things done when things get harder to overcome.

FB_IMG_15212138824125390.jpg

Steemit has become a fundamental tool for my knowledge development as I want and pursue to enhance my content, and not only to gain more upvotes, but to deliver quality and authentic content to my followers. This has been one of my greatest challenges, and if you are asking what I have been learning I’ll have to say: deeper knowledge of writing and spelling, English, photography, Lightroom and Photoshop, and that is without including all the knowledge of the different cryptocurrency’s projects (which I believe is the future).
which is why I thank “@dobartim” for letting me tell my experience in this contest https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/2c1grk-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-7-registration-is-in-progress-last-week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45