Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks

This is my entry to the Seven Week Steemit Ultimate Communication Challenge

steemit ultimate challenge 1.jpg

there is a speech that has always impacted me Martin Luther King, Jr.
"I have a dream"
Speech in Washington, D.C.
And one of its paragraphs says
Today I say to you, my friends, that despite the difficulties of the moment, I still have a dream. It is a dream deeply rooted in the "American" dream.
I dream that one day this nation will rise and live the true meaning of its creed: "We affirm that these truths are evident: that all men are created equal."
When starting my post with this writing is because it is possible that we can impact the words of a human being with so much sensitivity and honesty and be being the voice of so many not only of the United States but in the whole world and that even today it continues to cross language and ideology barriers and this is how I think with this network that we can impact and break down barriers when a community comes together and follows a common goal the result is shocking.
There are several people here who have helped me in some way to continue here and I thank them for their support and the most wonderful thing is that I continue to find more and more beautiful people here some of these wonderful people @denissemata @ @progressivechef
Well, now I'll talk a little about myself.
yo en foto de tere en lwg 1.jpg
I have many years writing first when I was in high school then in college and as the years went by I started to write the blogs of my own authorship where I talked about giving advice about my own experiences and about the teaching of the books I had studied.
Even in these days, I have a FB page where from time to time I keep writing. I write and speak two Spanish and English languages well and my Facebook page is in Spanish and is called as being happy day after day ( Como ser Feliz dia con dia)
When I joined the steemit community, I wrote very little about the topics that I already described, but rather they are photos in different contests that are here and my cooking recipes that I like doing so much.
The most interesting thing here was to find many people that I consider, to be honest, to be integrated into this community, who write from the heart and many of them do it for a pressing economic need and who are constant and disciplined with their writings and little by little They are receiving your rewards.
And the most beautiful thing is that they do not give up, they keep going forward and if you are one of them I congratulate you for your great conviction to keep going, to be someone who is achieving your goals step by step in an honest way and learning how to interact with them. others, people who have a face that not only gives a like but thinks and is involved in just causes or their own history that makes them every day into better human beings. They still have a dream.
To me personally that is what has motivated me the most to be in this community, maybe they will think that I am crazy for not thinking about the money I can make and that is not what really motivates me, because what I have done here of money I have not used a single dollar, what I have made of money I have donated to who I think needs more than me.
I know that one of the rules here is that someone supports us about what we write, and I stick to what the scriptures say what your right-hand does not know the left.
What I can tell you is to find this contest where we can communicate with honesty and desire to do something different here that changes my life makes me very happy to think that all is not lost that there are good people who give continuity to be a better person.
I grew up with very strong values from my grandparents, parents, and siblings where they taught me that in life we have to be grateful for what we have, honest, empathic in other compassionate words with others, my growth mirror was very valuable with me family and that's what I want to show others that if you can be a good person and that all is not lost we can be good human beings,
and that the speed of communications does not stop us and does not force us to be beings without empathy that we no longer recognize the pain of others or we are only egos that do not interest them other than themselves.
I grow every day in this community that I have found good things and good bad things too but that does not make me give up on the contrary if only one person can help here is my hand that I offer sincerely from the bottom of my heart and as I said my father as a well-born person.
Speaking on a personal basis is strange to me, and writing my achievements is something even stranger and it is not that I do not value myself as a human being, I feel more proud of being a good person and still believe that there is something good beyond that.
What I want to finish saying is that there always exists at the end of the rainbow something better and as the song says a better world.
Be happy and follow your dreams 💓

my deepest thanks to @dobartim for such a rewarding initiative
https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/steemit-ultimate-communication-challenge-8-weeks-win-up-to-2000-sbd-week-1 @dobartim

#steemitultimatechallenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73