My story in steemit., STEEMIT ULTIMATE CHALLENGE 8 WEEKS (WEEK 4)

Hello to the whole community of Steemit, I want to clarify that I am very new in this platform, but in the time I have in it, it has changed my life a bit for good, I thank @ Córdobartim for making these contests and supports for each One of us who struggle to make our way in this community and grow more every day.

My story in steemit.

Last year (2017) I was surprised when reviewing my social networks when suddenly I saw an image that caught my attention and next to it was an input link, and well, I was curious and decided to go see what separate it, when I enter I realize that there are many messages with a large amount of money and above that, of very good quality, very original texts, stories, news, contests, among others, it should be noted that I fell in love with this red and I decided to include myself in it.

Look for support in social networks, tutorials to help me unwrap in steemit, among other things.
After some time, it was time to make my first change, and that change was big enough to buy me a new phone, buy food and more, it helped me a lot, I loved it because not only can you give your level of life. ideas, express yourself freely but also you will win for that, that's excellent.

ferbulock 2.jpg
This platform helped me to meet excellent people in social networks, to me and to me it helps me get closer, it is a friend that helps me a lot within this network and I have to thank him very much. I'm an @liuke96player, @xanderf and @fervar2901.

I live with my partner and since I discovered this red, the inclusion in the world of steemit and I must tell the truth, steemit helped us very well financially, being a couple the expenses an older son only for two people and we have been able to solve very good thanks to this magnificent red.

Thanks for reading me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48