STEEMIT ULTIMATE CHALLENGE 8 WEEKS(WEEK 3)

IMG_20170912_163541.jpg

I must confess i felt so bad i didnt win last week's contest because i thought i gave it all out and for the first time in my life i started believing in my abilities but i've learnt patience and hardwork from this great platform so here i'm i still standing and writing again in week 3 of this awesome contest. firstly @dobartim you've been my source of inspiration to this writing, not only have you promised to give me 100sbd if i win this week's but youve given me reason to examine my life and be a source of motivation to others who care to read.

The life of a writer is beautiful. It has made me to be able to build my life around my imaginations, dug my wells to extract facts and create characters off my heart and make them breathe in my mind. Whatever I am today is about Steemit, it is a prayer come true for me.

This year started with worries and complaints, I was not happy with my financial state, neither did I have anything doing as at then. I decided to sit down, think and find a way of making an end meet. I found Steemit and it became a changed story entire.

If I were to describe Steemit, I'll describe it as human, with a soft heart and lively eyes. The eyes that had compassion and empathy on. I will say Steemit is as strong as Samson, who tore the lion apart, because it tore the curtain between my fear and success.

I'll call Steemit an intermediary between two lovers, and those in love is my pen and I. I have passion for writing, I love to write, I call writing bae thus Steemit provided a better way for easier communication between I and Bae. I became fine tuned to the words I heard my subconscious speak out of nothing. I discovered that I fell in love with artworks when Steemit came into place. I could detach a fire from a monutain and detach the rivers from the ground. All of these was possible with Steemit.

IMG_20170912_164511.jpg

I write from imaginations, write to inspire people, to motivate, to comfort and console people. The best place I have been is Steemit, I have been able to express myself in photos, text. I have been able to connect with different people on daily basis, meeting old friends and reigniting the spark with old ones. When I make a post on my timeline, something within me instigates me on the number of people the article will touch, and how many people get imparted with my words.

This platform has helped my communication skills, above how I handle life issues, and interprets daily encounters. On most days, I communicate with my fears, and write them on the tablets of life, hoping someone reads them and understand that life is not worth backing out. Life is worth the fight, the faith and the struggle after each failure or fall.

There are times I get stuck of what to write, I get so weighed down by my fears and struggles, then I try making the use of the recent happenings in my life, just there it becomes worthwhile. I go down to mention my fear, my failure, my state of mind, and my financial state.

Steemit is both an educative and social platform. It all ranges from activities which includes interrelationship between me and the social world. I make a post and make tangible points and get good grades. Meet new people and get more enlightened.

This platform has reached to more people than I expected, few friends has benefitted from this platform through me and they are glad I introduced them to it. They are happy about the improvement in their lifestyle just posting articles on their social media accounts and get paid.

I am yet to talk about passion, my passion towards helping people has changed. I am more passionate than I used to be. The passion comes naturally on daily basis when I try to write and cook my imaginations into something realistic. Everyday, I gain clarity as a writer through the help of this platform.

Since my passion has grown from the leverage state it used to be, I have become independent of myself and pen. I have learnt on my self esteem, my voice and how I can build so many people around me into a better person

Each picture I see, I read meanings to it, photos speak different language than it used to do to me.

The aspect of Steemit is like the four cardinal points, and they are very important.

Financial communications;
"Everyday is a bank account, and time is our currency. No one is rich, no one is poor, we’ve got 24 hours each." –Christopher Rice

On finances, I have become the boss of myself and learnt to manage my time well. Writing as become a part of my schedule on daily basis, and each hours comprises of something worth it. On some of my posts, I communicate on being an efficient worker in your field or becoming an expertise in your niche. I write on getting fulfilment from your work and how you can accomplish a lot from it.

IMG_20170912_163416.jpg

Business communications;
"Making money is art and working is art and good business is the best art" Andy Warhol

This is the best quote I have seen on business so far. Business is more than just selling and buying. Steemit is more like a venture platform, where you pracctice the art of making money and promoting writing as an art.

Education communication;

"Education would be much more effective if its purpose was to ensure that by the time they leave school every boy and girl should know how much they do not know, and be imbued with a lifelong desire to know it" William Haley

I have learnt so many things, it is an educative platform and I have been able to educate a lot of on various aspects of life, ranging from family, food, traveling, career, stories, and relationship.

Thanks to @dobartim for this ultimate challenge. It's been fun.
To get more information about the contest,

https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/2zzxgu-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-2-registration-is-in-progress

Sort:  

Return all the money you collected for steemit signups and training else I will continually flag you. Do not make people have a bad image about steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97