You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #7" - How Steemit Communication positively influenced my life? How has Steemit changed my life for the better?

Awesome and inspirational as always... I would love to meet you one day! tip! As always I said Steemit is a magical place, friendship blossoms! And totally agree with you that we do need to prepare ourselves financially. Steemit can be one of our sources. Besides the financial gain, we also have emotional and intellectual gain too! And spiritual too... :D 💕💖 💓 💗

Sort:  

I completely agree. I am not worrying about what I will do after basketball, but I am slowly finding other things I am interested in besides basketball that I can see my self-doing. Steemit is one of them. Starting another plan soon here and I think it could be good as well. And, it is connected to Steemit as well. :)

I think we all got more than we could ever imagine from Steemit. Way more. And, it is amazing to see how it connects people from all around the world. :)

Thank you as always for leaving such an amazing comment. You are amazing. And, I sure hope I visit one day. That is my ultimate goal with Steemit. To meet the people behind the screens. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79