STEEMIT ULTIMATE CHALLENGE 8 WEEKS (MY STEEMIT TRANSFORMATION)

Another opportunity is here again to explain to the world how steemit have been of great help and impact in my life.
Thanks to @dobartim for this great opportunity to express self.

1b6VWUdRAVLZQ7gVQS_qRIw.jpeg

Before i heard about the steemit platform in November i have been on other social media platform some which are no more active, but since i heard about steemit and joined the platform i have experienced a lot of life transformation, very positive transformation and am very happy to share it to the world.

LIFE COMMUNICATION:
@ejemai told us on our steemit Uyo Accelerator Hub Launch that Steemit is a platform in which without communication you don't go far, so i decided to give it a try. I have been opportuned to meet people and talk to them about this platform. I wrote about steemit on my facebook page some time back just to create an awareness about the steemit platform and how it works, i got a lot of response from people and i had to put them through.

Screenshot_2018-02-01-13-24-41.png
My chat with a guy interested in joining the steemit platform after reading about steemit on my facebook page.

At the Uyo Hub Launch i meet a lot of steemians which i related to, i meet the likes of @gbenga @ejimai @ewuoso @niradaddy @onequality @destinysaid to mention a few.

IMG-20180120-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20180120-WA0024.jpg

The hub launch was a success and after that i chilled with @niradaddy and other steemians
IMG_20180120_161137.jpg

Still on life communication, i have been able with the help of few steemians @magdnrobinson and @gidionline to host a mitup for newbies and help them in areas where they find it difficult on steemit. It has always been my dream to host a meetup and i finally hosted one and am still looking forward on hosting more.

IMG5.jpg

IMG-20180126-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20180127-WA0027.jpg

It was a success and i am planning more for those who are to come on steemit in the future to make the steemit journey less stressful and easier.

FINANCIAL COMMUNICATION:
Financially steemit has been so wonderful and now i can boldly say i dont have an empty account.
Growing up in a country where every body complains of no job opportunity have been really thretining and scary, going to school and you have to depend on your parent to send you little cash before you could eat or do anything isn't something cool. Hearing of steemit a platform that pays you for bloging, i was like "wow" let me give it a try. after my 2weeks on steemit had my first cash out in which i used for medical bills and feeding and since then till date i can say i have never lacked.
I have not called home for money but instead i send money home, I have gotten my self wonderful stuffs, i have helped people in the little way i can all through what i earn from steemit.

IMG_20180109_162711.jpg

IMG-20180130-WA0019.jpg

BUSINESS COMMUNICATION:
Steemit is a not just a site to post or blog, its also a business platform because you earn from it. On the other hand steemit is a platform where most people come to advertise their products or what they do for a living. You see some people write poems which shows they are poet, some people are fashionist and they come to steemit to post about their materials which can get attention of readers and from there you get patronage and business is done.
Even bringing people on steemit is business because at the end you get something from the person when he starts earning.

EDUCATION COMMUNICATIONS
As a student, steemit has improved me academically as I now take time to go through long article and read a whole lot so i find it easy now to read my academic books, and at the end i find out I'm already having vast knowledge which inturn increases my intelligent quotient.

Also, steemit has educated me on service to humanity which to me is the greatest service on earth and giving back to the community what the community has given to me as I have noticed that the Whales on steemit don't keep it to themselves, they always come back to give to the community by organizing contests for people to win SBD, and curators going in-search of quality posts to upvote and thats why I am doing mine in my own little way,by promoting steemit.

IMG-20180128-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20180127-WA0011.jpg

I go around educating and telling people about steemit like i was also educated on.

steemit-702x336.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks so much. I m barely 1 week old so I think that still makes me a newbie. Hope to learn from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66