You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemit Heart "Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #4"

100% agree!!!! After I read this post - i just wanted MORE @mineopoly! hahahaha we've been talking in discord a bit - but i just want to find out more of his journey!!!! I hope that we keep finding these kindred spirits all around steemit and link arms :)

what a force we'll be!!!!!

Sort:  

I think we will! There is a lot of people out there who want to do good and spread good vibes :)

We just have to open the door!

You win @dreemsteem. Tomorrow is Creativity time and I will share a short story of how I started thinking outside the box even when others said it would be impossible.

Win for meeeeee !!!!!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38