You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #6

This is an excellent story that shows the true power of steemit, crypto and most importantly, people coming together to create , communicate and build a community. Your story needs to be a short video for a steemit promotion. I am serious!! I didn't realize your story was so deep man. I'm glad you found your element here, glad you are and were able to help out your sister. Respect for teaching me about steemit, I'm still finding my way but enjoying every bit of it. Yup it's so funny when you teach people about steemit and they would rather spend their time on facebook. But just like you I'm not giving up spreading this wonderful new era platform. keep up the good writing bro.

Sort:  

Thanks man. But it is only a matter of time before people get it tho'. Facebook will be tomorrow's news soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43